Initiative- Entrepreneurship from love

Since love is nothing new to us, there is no need to sit down and explain it again when we talk about it. However, when we bring love into the workplace and business environment, you must understand that this will undoubtedly have a significant impact on the work. This endeavor now focuses on how I and other participants have contributed to the work. In order for things to run smoothly, there must be employees in an organization because no one person can complete all the work independently. These people provide support. When I was learning how to design and produce banners, I distinctly recall how my employer would manipulate us to determine how we would react to work.

IMG_20230224_200434.jpg

Due to our desire to perform tasks very effectively when offered love, we have won the hearts of many clients whose projects are completed on schedule and without error. I have learned that for a business or project to succeed, those who are working with you must be shown love because this serves as motivation for them to be able to have a positive mindset toward the work. I noticed that whenever there is misunderstanding among us, the way we do our work is not always like the normal act and this uses to cause setbacks in the project or business.
untitled.gif


Powered by tenor

I've been able to understand a lot of things, which is a major key to success in any work, but the capacity for understanding is another factor. One day, I want to launch my own business. Love transcends many things, and we sometimes take actions motivated by love. Using my boss as an example, I was able to learn that one can't just start a business without experience because without that, it's a no-go area. I was also able to learn the importance of having the ability to make decisions, even when you're in love, that won't interfere with your work because I know a lot of people who struggle to make good decisions, especially when they show love.

untitled.gif


Powered by tenor

Talking about love and work, they are two different entities that one needs to consider before any other thing.. the love for work and the love we have towards those that works for us are also different thing. Like I said earlier, I have been able to work and gather a little experience from my boss and I believe this will in turn allow me to be able to show love toward my employees when ever I setup my own business. In this month of love, love is meant to be show to everyone that come across our path and not just only those dear to us alone. Love make us wax stronger and better, perhaps you get love from the right person that shows love to you.

Before we decide to get love from somewhere, we should show to ourselves self love because this is the most important of all thing. We must value ourselves even more that we do to others because self love is the goal to doing great things. The love we get from those we call our family is actually different from that which we get from our friends at work and it's also different from the one we get from our lovers. Love is actually different in different ways depending on who or how it is been shown to us as a person.. we should always acknowledge love because love is the only key to having a better and a good life with everyone and in everything we do.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency