This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Successful Foundation Laying

Hello friends.
I want to first and foremost thank God Almighty for the successful Foundation Laying of our Church.

I thank God today for giving us strength to sail through the challenges we faced in the course of excavating the the land for the foundation laying.

Three days to the day to excavate the land, I went to informed the youth of the community, upon disclosure of my intention, I was opposed by the secretary. This opposition contradict the information they earlier gave me concerning land excavation in their community. So we have to hurry up to meet up with their demands within the space of two days.

I was able to give them parts of their demands and this made them to give approval for the land excavation.

Many friends we invited came out massively and help in excavating the land.
The site engineer pecked the structure and the foundation.
To God be the glory.