Entrepreneurship from Love at Hive [Eng/Esp]

1 Entrepreneurship from Love at Hive.png


Hello to all my dear Hivers ✨


First of all, I wish you a wonderful and blessed Love and Friendship Day.❤️



I am very pleased to be here to participate in this beautiful initiative "Undertaking from love" of our friend @angelica7 from the @talentos team, together with the communities of @holos-lotus and @beentrepreneur, this makes it even more beautiful and exciting.


I loved the way of approaching the topic, because we are talking about more than a material undertaking, we are talking about any achievement that we have been able to reach in our lives in every sense of the word, as human beings, building a family, a business, in short, so many things, of which as a person I have a beautiful journey, I have a beautiful family, an exemplary and hardworking husband with a relationship that dates back almost 27 years, a beautiful daughter of 21 who is my life, my pride, I have many things to which I could direct this topic, but today I want to dedicate this post to a wonderful venture that appeared in life 1 year ago.


What else could I be referring to if not to Hive, my wonderful world, which I feel that appeared in my life at the right time, to push me, make me grow as a person, believe in myself and fill me with a thousand blessings.


Many know that for some years I have been dedicated to the manual arts, through the elaboration of costume jewelry, and other various crafts, this is a great undertaking that has also filled me, it has strengthened me, because in the most difficult moments I knew I had to do something to help weigh the situation we were living, and God made me realize that I had a treasure in my hands which I have been able to take advantage of to the extent of my possibilities, although due to some factors that many of us live, it did not continue to be as valued as it had been, but I know that by being constant and staying firm I will achieve my goals in it.


Hive is my beautiful world, in which I feel that my work is truly supported, valued, and why, because I do it from the soul and from the heart, every person who has been able to see what I do, knows that I start dedicating my first lines to everyone who reads me because all my works are made with much love and affection especially for you, is what I always say, because it is a real feeling.



1.1.png

Hola a todos mis queridos Hivers✨


Antes que nada, les deseo un maravilloso y bendecido Día del Amor y La Amistad ❤️


Me encuentro muy complacida de encontrarme por acá para participar en esta linda iniciativa "Emprender desde el amor" de nuestra amiga @angelica7 del equipo de @talentos, en conjunto con las comunidades de @holos-lotus y @beentrepreneur, esto lo hace aún más hermoso y emocionante.



Me encanto la manera de abordar el tema, porque se está hablando más allá de un emprendimiento material, estamos hablando de cualquier cual logro que hayamos podido alcanzar en nuestras vidas en todos los sentidos de la palabra, como seres humanos, forjar una familia, un negocio, en fin tantas cosas, de las cuales como persona tengo un bonito recorrido, tengo una familia hermosa, un esposo ejemplar y trabajador con una relación que data hace casi 27 años, una hija hermosa de 21 que es mi vida, mi orgullo, tengo muchísimas cosas a las cuales pudiera dirigir este tema, pero hoy quiero dedicar este post, a un maravilloso emprendimiento que apareció en vida hace 1 año.


A que más pudiera estar refiriéndome si no es a Hive, mi maravilloso mundo, el cual siento que apareció en mi vida en el momento más indicado, para impulsarme, hacerme crecer como persona, creer en mi misma y llenarme de mil bendiciones.


Muchos saben que desde hace unos años me dedico a las artes manuales, mediante la elaboración más que todo de bisutería, y otras diversas manualidades, ese es un gran emprendimiento que me ha llenado también, me ha fortalecido, ya que en los momentos más difíciles sabía que debía hacer algo para ayudar a sopesar la situación que estábamos viviendo, y Dios me hizo darme cuenta que tenía un tesoro en mis manos el cual he sabido aprovechar en la medida de mis posibilidades, aunque debido a algunos factores que muchos vivimos no siguió siendo tan valorado como venía siendo, pero sé que siendo constante y manteniéndome firme voy a lograr mis objetivos en ello.


Hive es mi mundo hermoso, en el que siento que verdaderamente mi trabajo es apoyado, valorado, y ¿Por qué?, porque lo hago desde el alma y desde el corazón, cada persona que ha podido ver lo que hago, sabe que comienzo dedicando mis primeras líneas a todo el que me lee porque la totalidad de mis trabajos son hechos con mucho a amor y cariño especialmente para ustedes, es lo que suelo afirmar siempre, ya que es un sentimiento real.


4.png

In Hive I managed to do something I had not thought of, and that is that I have been able to impart my knowledge through the tutorials I make to so many people, so that they can materialize each thing I do according to their own criteria and inspiration, it feels beautiful the amount of comments I get, that means I'm doing things right, but it feels even better when people mention you in a post saying that they were inspired by the work I am doing, or that in a comment they tell me that they are going to carry out the work I am presenting and I am happy to answer any questions they may have, in this short time it has happened to me many times.


1.1.png

En Hive conseguí hacer algo que no había pensado, y es que he podido impartir mis conocimientos mediante los tutoriales que elaboro a tanta gente, para que puedan materializar cada cosa que hago según su propio criterio e inspiración, se siente hermoso la cantidad de comentarios que recibo, eso quiere decir que estoy haciendo las cosas bien, pero aún mejor se siente cuando personas te mencionan en un post diciendo que lo realizaron inspirándose en el trabajo que vendo haciendo, o que en un comentario me digan qué van a llevar a cabo el trabajo que estoy presentando y yo con mucho gusto me pongo a la orden ante cualquier duda que puedan tener, en este corto tiempo me ha pasado muchas veces.


5.png

6.png

7.png


Every day that passes, you can be sure that I will continue working in the same way, with love, but trying to improve more, and give you the best of me.
In Hive, at this moment I have the enterprise that is more anchored to my heart, I have forged many possibilities, and it has given me a great family that I appreciate and love so much.


Hive means to me "Entrepreneurship from Love"❤️



To all those who have not had the opportunity to visit my humble blog, I invite you to take a walk @dayadam, if you have any questions I am at your service, I am willing to help anyone who needs it.


Each of the things you do in your life, you must carry them out from the heart, because from love everything is possible.

Thank you for your support, I say goodbye and see you next time.✨



1.1.png

Cada día que pase, pueden tener por seguro que seguiré trabajando de la misma manera, con amor, pero tratando de mejorar más, y brindarles lo mejor de mí.
En Hive en este momento tengo el emprendimiento que está más anclado a mi corazón, he forjado muchas posibilidades, y me ha dado una gran familia a la cual aprecio y quiero tanto.


Hive significa para mi “Emprender desde el Amor”❤️



A todos aquellos que no han tenido la oportunidad de visitar mi humilde blog, los invito y a darse un paseo @dayadam, ante cualquier duda estoy a la orden, tengo la disposición de ayudar a todo aquel que lo necesite.


Cada una de las cosas que hagan en su vida, deben llevarlas a cabo desde el corazón, porque desde el amor todo se puede.

Gracias por apoyo, me despido y nos vemos en la próxima.✨



8.png

Most of the photos used in this post are my own or screenshots from Hive profiles, and have been taken on my personal cell phone and edited in Canva

Banner and separator made by me in Canva

Translated with the help of DeepL

1.1.png

La mayoría de las fotos usadas en este post son de mi autoría o capturas de pantalla de perfiles de Hive, y han sido sacadas en mi celular personal y editadas Canva

Banner y separador hecho por mí en Canva

Traducido con la ayuda de DeepL



Bannerdayadam.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency