This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Initiative, Entrepreneurship Burden, Weakness, And Strength (ENG-ESP) Iniciativa, espíritu empresarial Carga, debilidad y fortaleza

For a long time I have been an entrepreneur, I'll say that my business has successfully been moving but at the same time not the way it's supposed to because by now, I'm supposed to have many table business or I just have open another line of business if my entrepreneurship was to be the way it's supposed to. To talk about the #potenciar of initiative @damarysvibra which is meant to be published in the @beentrepreneur community, there are some things I have been unable to achieve in 2023 and this things were as a result of some burdens which I have planned to never include come 2024. This things are a very serious questions I have asked myself but I can't keep remaining in the same business level come 2024.


Source

I have noticed that family issues is a very serious burden which has affected the growth of my entrepreneurship in 2023. I made a lot of money from doing a table business abd even from the little vegetables sales, bracelets sale. Those money is supposed to be enough to have taking my business to a greater level but family issues is a very obstacles. I have a table business where almost my family bills are greatly relying to make a living. Feeding, school fees, clothing, health treatment, and many more are all tapping from the money I make from my table business. I have been wondering why i usually use certain amount of money to purchase a goods which I know that the profit to return is more than 100% but after the whole sale, I'll notice that even to go back and buy another goods to sale to customers becomes a problem which I have now identified the burden from my family.


Source

Accountability is also another burden I faced during the 2023 that has affected the growth of my entrepreneurship. I usually believe everyone around me and that has made me to trust them for my business but that didn't reflect what I had in mind. If I'm going for a meeting, market, or any important place that will make me not to be available at my shop, I usually allows my business place to be open so that anytime a customer comes to buy anything, any available person be it a family member or friends can sale to the customer. I never understood that the same people that I allow to sale my market at my absence are the one pulling my entrepreneurship down. Most of the sales they make only enter their pockets and not to be accounted to me the owner of the business. This has been a very strong burden that has made my business not to grow in 2023. They only sale to go away with the money and I wondered where I'll get another money to buy more goods when the old will finish.

I have identified time, as the main weakness that created a lupo to my business burden in 2023. It's very difficult for me to be available at my table business center due to some other activities and it's the reason while I'm at the same business level. I'm not supposed to leave my business to any where and even if I have to I'm supposed to return on time. Every business is best managed by the owner because only him will take everything upon himself. The time I usually leave my business to be sold by family and friends is the time money used to be decreased from my entrepreneurship. I'm believing that such will not repeat in 2024, I'll use my business opening and closing hour very serious to make sure all my customer are attended to.

To talk about the initiative, I have what to buy, money, and security as my entrepreneurship strength for 2024. What I have seen play a measure role in boosting my entrepreneurship is the goods and where to buy them. Food items is now very difficult for farmers to grow because of how bandits, kidnapping, and killing has taking over everywhere. This makes the food items I usually buy in 2023 a challenging. I'm believing that as we'll enter 2024 farmers will be equipped to farm more food in the land. When much farm produce will be available in 2024, I can comfortably buy and resale in a cheap rate and this will surely come increase my income which will make my entrepreneurship to grow.

Capital to buy more goods will be a very good start for 2024. I'm believing that something good should happen to my life where I can be able to have access to the kind of money I'll be needing to run my business in 2024. When I have enough money to run my business, has can comfortably go to any length to buy goods what of any amount which I'll surely sale to recover my money back. With enough capital to buy goods which I'll resale I don't need to be running everyday on the road to buy a particular goods but with money I can buy all goods that can take me whole month in a day. Money is very important in every business and with money I can buy all the goods my customer has always been asking me about. In a business, the more money invest is the more the profit return and this is what I believe will happen come 2024.

Security is another booster for my 2024 entrepreneurship success because most of the places I go in purchase of food table business items are such interior areas. I used to be scared of entering into some areas when buying goods due to the fact that the country is no longer secured for anyone. In 2024, I'm hoping on the government as they have promised to secure life and property of the land and when such happens, there are many areas from villages where I'll be entering to purchase my goods at a cheap rate. When I now buy at cheap rate and resale to my customer, a lot of profit will be made and this will make my business to be growing in 2024.

Spanish Language Translation
Durante mucho tiempo he sido un empresario, voy a decir que mi negocio se ha estado moviendo con éxito, pero al mismo tiempo no la forma en que se supone que debe ser, porque a estas alturas, se supone que debo tener muchos negocios de mesa o simplemente he abierto otra línea de negocio si mi espíritu empresarial era ser la forma en que se supone que debe ser. Para hablar sobre el #potenciar de iniciativa @damarysvibra que se supone que se publicará en la comunidad @beentrepreneur, hay algunas cosas que no he podido lograr en 2023 y estas cosas fueron como resultado de algunas cargas que he planeado no incluir nunca vienen 2024. Estas cosas son preguntas muy serias que me he hecho pero no puedo seguir en el mismo nivel de negocio en 2024.


Fuente

Me he dado cuenta de que los problemas familiares son una carga muy seria que ha afectado al crecimiento de mi iniciativa empresarial en 2023. He ganado mucho dinero con el negocio de las mesas e incluso con la venta de pequeñas verduras y pulseras. Se supone que ese dinero es suficiente para llevar mi negocio a un nivel superior, pero los problemas familiares son un obstáculo. Tengo un negocio de mesa en el que casi todas las facturas de mi familia dependen en gran medida para ganarme la vida. La alimentación, los gastos escolares, la ropa, el tratamiento médico y muchos más dependen del dinero que gano con mi negocio. Me he estado preguntando por qué suelo utilizar cierta cantidad de dinero para comprar productos que sé que me reportan un beneficio de más del 100%, pero después de toda la venta, me doy cuenta de que incluso volver a comprar otros productos para vender a los clientes se convierte en un problema que ahora he identificado como una carga para mi familia.


Fuente

La rendición de cuentas también es otra carga a la que me enfrenté durante el 2023 y que ha afectado al crecimiento de mi iniciativa empresarial. Suelo creer a todos los que me rodean y eso me ha hecho confiar en ellos para mi negocio, pero eso no reflejaba lo que yo tenía en mente. Si voy a una reunión, al mercado o a cualquier lugar importante que me impida estar disponible en mi tienda, suelo permitir que mi negocio esté abierto para que cuando un cliente venga a comprar algo, cualquier persona disponible, ya sea un familiar o un amigo, pueda venderle. Nunca he entendido que las mismas personas a las que permito vender en mi ausencia son las que tiran abajo mi iniciativa empresarial. La mayoría de las ventas que hacen sólo entran en sus bolsillos y no para ser contabilizados a mí el dueño del negocio. Esto ha sido un lastre muy fuerte que ha hecho que mi negocio no crezca en 2023. Ellos solo venden para irse con el dinero y yo me preguntaba de donde voy a sacar otro dinero para comprar más productos cuando se acabe el anterior.

He identificado el tiempo, como la principal debilidad que ha creado un lupo a la carga de mi negocio en 2023. Es muy difícil para mí estar disponible en mi centro de negocios de mesa debido a algunas otras actividades y es la razón mientras estoy en el mismo nivel de negocio. Se supone que no debo dejar mi negocio a cualquier lugar e incluso si tengo que hacerlo se supone que debo volver a tiempo. Todo negocio es mejor manejado por el dueño porque solo el se encargara de todo. El tiempo que suelo dejar mi negocio para ser vendido por familiares y amigos es el tiempo que el dinero solía disminuir de mi iniciativa empresarial. Creo que eso no se repetirá en 2024, me tomaré muy en serio la hora de apertura y cierre de mi negocio para asegurarme de que todos mis clientes son atendidos.

Para hablar de la iniciativa, tengo que comprar, dinero y seguridad como mi fuerza empresarial para 2024. Lo que he visto que desempeña un papel importante en el impulso de mi iniciativa empresarial son los productos y dónde comprarlos. Ahora es muy difícil para los agricultores cultivar alimentos debido a que los bandidos, los secuestros y los asesinatos se han apoderado de todas partes. Esto hace que los alimentos que suelo comprar en 2023 sean un reto. Creo que a medida que entremos en 2024 los granjeros estarán equipados para cultivar más alimentos en la tierra. Cuando haya muchos productos agrícolas disponibles en 2024, podré comprarlos y revenderlos cómodamente a bajo precio, lo que sin duda aumentará mis ingresos y hará crecer mi espíritu empresarial.

Capital para comprar más bienes será un muy buen comienzo para 2024. Estoy creyendo que algo bueno debe suceder a mi vida donde puedo ser capaz de tener acceso a la clase de dinero que voy a necesitar para ejecutar mi negocio en 2024. Cuando tenga suficiente dinero para llevar mi negocio, podré ir cómodamente a comprar bienes por cualquier cantidad que seguramente venderé para recuperar mi dinero. Con suficiente capital para comprar bienes que revenderé, no necesito correr todos los días por la carretera para comprar un bien en particular, sino que con dinero puedo comprar todos los bienes que me pueden llevar un mes entero en un día. El dinero es muy importante en todos los negocios y con él puedo comprar todos los productos por los que siempre me han preguntado mis clientes. En un negocio, cuanto más dinero se invierte, más beneficios se obtienen, y eso es lo que creo que ocurrirá en 2024.

La seguridad es otro refuerzo para mi éxito empresarial en 2024, porque la mayoría de los lugares a los que acudo para comprar alimentos son zonas interiores. Solía tener miedo de entrar en algunas zonas cuando compraba productos debido a que el país ya no es seguro para nadie. En 2024, confío en que el gobierno haya prometido asegurar la vida y la propiedad de la tierra y, cuando eso ocurra, habrá muchas zonas en los pueblos a las que podré entrar para comprar mis productos a bajo precio. Cuando compre a bajo precio y revenda a mis clientes, obtendré muchos beneficios y esto hará que mi negocio crezca en 2024.