Cracking x2 Dr. Who Worlds Apart Packs before the game launches later this year!

maxresdefaultttt.jpg

Dr. Who Worlds Apart is a soon to be massive NFT powered cryptogame set in the Universe of the timelords, weeping angels, and daleks! This project has the official backing of the BBC and has been slowly brewing all year. Each and every day I've been logging in to get my humble 10 Pendaks each morning.

Now I have two of the most rare packs in cryptogaming and it's time to crack them open and share that experience with the community!

Let's gooo!

image.png

When you drag the pack into the vortex you are met with a screen like this showing the cards. I assume the card backgrounds are the rairity? Time to get flipping!

image.png

While I assumed that the layout was for rairity I may have been wrong. it appears that the Mysterious Item card has a colored gem and ... maybe that's the rare? I really cant say yet, this is after all my first pack ever! Let's get to the second one!

image.png
The vortex hungers

image.png

OK, so this is good information! The card backgrounds are different than the last pack. Maybe these backgrounds are the factions or "colors" that the cards belong to? This is the part of a new gaming experience like this I enjoy the most.

image.png

So this pack no card has the colored gem like our Mysterious Item in the first pack came with. Still I've got to say I'm just excited to own all these cards and cant wait to Dr. Who Worlds Apart to launch so I can get to playing with them!

If you are looking to start building your in-game power start visiting the Dr. Who Worlds Apart website daily to get your 10 Pendak login bonus!

It's really that easy!

Logo.jpg

Are you looking to hang out with other Crypto-Gamers? Join us over at the The Crypto-Gaming Guild discord. We are looking for game captains and folks who can help organize. If you are interested, please step up!

The games we are currently focusing on are:
Rising Star
Splinterlands
RollerCoin
dCrops
UpLand
Neon District
Alien Worlds
Lost Relics
eXode
Dr. Who Worlds Apart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency