Mini Daycation Adventure - Lake Erie Scenic Byway on the way to Allegheny State Park. Part 1


Took the Suzuki DR650 on its first adventure. It was just a mini adventure / daycation to Allegheny State Park. I was looking for some fall foliage footage and I wanted to see how the bike did for distance rides.

The bike did fabulously. I used an old chair cushion over the seat for comfort and it worked out great! Much better than spending $500 on a new seat. Ghetto fabulous and it worked great, plus it turns into a great conversation starter. 🤣

In part 1 I travel along Lake Erie via a scenic byway. I ride past some gorgeous estates and some really nice beach houses and end at the Cattaraugus Reservation where I gas up and get ready for the second leg of my trip.

I'm just getting comfortable with the video editor I'm using. Some parts are a little over edited IMO. I had a lot of fun creating this though. Part II should be up in the next couple days.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency