This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mystical Midnight

dream night.png
Once upon a time, I had this really cool dream! It was like a midnight party with the stars and moon. And guess what? I saw this super-duper high black bridge in the sky! It was all misty and foggy around. It was so awesome!

I walked towards the bridge, feeling a little scared but also excited. The stars were shining so bright, and the moon looked like it had a secret to tell. The bridge was like a secret passage into a magical land, and I couldn't resist going on it.

As I stepped on the bridge, everything around got all foggy and smoky. It was like being in a dream inside a dream. I felt like a real adventurer, going on a wild journey! The stars above were my guide, and the moon was like my best buddy, shining its light for me.

The more I walked, the less smoky it got. And then, I saw the most amazing sight! Below the bridge, there was a whole world in the dark, but it was all shiny and glimmering like stars. There were big mountains far away, and they looked like they were made of dreams. And rivers flowed, sparkling like the sky.

In this dream, time stood still, and I could enjoy everything around me. The bridge was like a special way to make my dreams come true. It whispered stories of being brave and strong, and it encouraged me to explore new things.

As the dream went on, I felt so calm and peaceful. The stars twinkled, and it felt like they were dancing just for me. The moon was like a guardian, showing me the way with its soft light.

In that special moment, I realized dreams are like magic. They make us believe in ourselves and follow our hearts. They take us on adventures and show us amazing things.

And so, when I woke up from this dream, I held onto its magic. The stars, the moon, the black bridge, and the smoky fog—they all became a part of my special dream adventure. It reminded me that dreams are like big, wide worlds waiting for us to explore under the moonlit sky.

Logo
Center