Doodle Magic 13 The Moon King

sketch-1628345746959.png
Hello Hivers,

This is the Moon King. My attempt to try and transform a given shape or form into something interesting. This is for the Doodle Magic Drawing Challenge which is an initiative of @theithei.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennCX96Nb4Tq5cXs7WSXkaefuH875XdD7by2yfWzhwH4UQ1E6eGhZCBjpvVX82f8TS3At3QpjZfMF4cDHfjbGYSoopk3uSV6zKYPXBcEhvC7MoDt2pe.png
This above is the given reference I was thinking I could turn it into a cat. I can see the long end of it being a fat tail and the other end could be the head. I don't know why but as I was doing my preliminary sketch, a half moon was forming. I just went for it thinking this is going to be quicker. I was wrong. Instead of using 2D drawing I suddenly was in the mood to add texture like the swirly lines on the beard, face and head piece. Totally unexpected got worried this may take time to finish but I was happy with the final look. Finished in less than 20 minutes. Hope you like it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency