The progress of my veggies // El progreso de mis verduras

IMG_20211025_090316_757.jpg

Hello everyone,

My greetings to everyone on @HiveGarden.
I am very happy to be able to share with you my new veggies of tomato like we call it in my area, some call it (love apple) due to the shape of it that reassemble apple. I have been busy for some time now that I couldn't share the progress of my garden to this amazing community.

Hola a todos, Mis saludos a todos en @HiveGarden. Estoy muy feliz de poder compartir con ustedes mis nuevas verduras de tomate como lo llamamos en mi área, algunos lo llaman (me encanta la manzana) debido a la forma de la que vuelven a ensamblar la manzana. He estado ocupado durante algún tiempo y no podía compartir el progreso de mi jardín con esta increíble comunidad.

Let me explain to you in details about my tomato.

Déjame explicarte en detalle sobre mi tomate.

I did this little plantation of tomato like a month and half back. The process started when I transplanted the tomato from the nursery bed. I did not believe that the harvest will be good because of the weather conditions and the most especially the rain that stopped for a bit.

Hice esta pequeña plantación de tomate como hace un mes y medio. El proceso comenzó cuando trasplanté el tomate del semillero. No creí que la cosecha fuera buena por las condiciones climáticas y sobre todo por la lluvia que paró un poco.

IMG_20211025_085700_093.jpg

IMG_20211025_090256_136.jpg

IMG_20211025_085532_293.jpg

IMG_20211025_085636_188.jpg

While observing the veggies I was able to discover that some of the tomato has started to be ripe and through that I was able to pick some. Due to my observation, it won't take up to two to three weeks for me to do the full harvest.

Mientras observaba las verduras, pude descubrir que algunos de los tomates habían comenzado a madurar y, a través de eso, pude recoger algunos. Debido a mi observación, no me tomará hasta dos o tres semanas hacer la cosecha completa.

IMG_20211025_085549_735.jpg

All the veggies are coming out greatly but I only noticed this one above, the tomato have started to decay on it's tomato plants, I think is as a result of the plants staying on the land which makes the tomato to get spoilt.

Todas las verduras están saliendo mucho, pero solo noté esta arriba, el tomate ha comenzado a descomponerse en sus plantas de tomate, creo que es como resultado de que las plantas se quedan en la tierra, lo que hace que el tomate se eche a perder.

IMG_20211025_085535_119.jpg

IMG_20211025_085504_655.jpg

IMG_20211025_085502_500.jpg

I did think it will be a good harvest due to how the veggies are matured health and also that I was able to discover just a decay tomato on a single tomato plants is a big relief to me that the rest of the veggies are healthy.

Those of the veggies that I harvest will be used at home to make delicious soup.

I hope you like it. Thanks you all.

My veggies.

Pensé que sería una buena cosecha debido a la forma en que las verduras maduran y también que pude descubrir que solo un tomate podrido en una sola planta de tomate es un gran alivio para mí porque el resto de las verduras son saludables.

Las de las verduras que cosecho las usaré en casa para hacer una deliciosa sopa.

Espero que te guste. Gracias a todos.
Mis verduras.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency