GARDEN PICNIC REST

2 days ago my mothr-in-law had her birthday, the 70th one.
She organised celebration today because it's weekend, and her guests came to congratulate her.
There were 9 of us, her friends, my hubby, me and our son.

She has a nice private house and a huge garden with flowers and fruit trees that was grown by her for the 9 years. She bought this house 9 yeard ago, and at that time there was almost nothing there.

Now she works hard there, and she has nice harvest, a big dog, huge garden and a nice place for picnics.

We congratulated her, gave her presents and enjoyed time in nature.

Now some photos of our weekend.


strange type of plums - fruits in May!
it's a kind of decorative ones, but still it's eatable...maybe, I haven't tried them yet;))


me and my hubby give you a smile;)

healthy greenery

not a real dog;)

this one is real;))

traditional dish for all of their picnics - meat on fire

my favourite place;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency