Skybuds Organic Grow Room : 5x5 #42



Strain Name: Freakshow / Hooch / Skunk Cheese
Strain Type: Regular / Autoflower
Strain Breeder: 7eastgenetics
Growing medium: Supersoil
Growing Ferts: EWC & Compost Tea & Top Dress


What's going on with nerds? Today bringing a nice little update on the 5x5 100 gallons no-till living soil pot.

First, we will look at the two from the world's strongest strains they are looking fantastic. I am hoping that we get a female out of one of these but they're both different strains when's the Mcrizzla the other is a Reese McFlurry. They are doing quite fantastic in their second week now of bed so they're out of their seedling stage and into their veg stage.

Freakshow

next look at this freak Show it's starting to show some extra sets of leaves. This is the only one in the big pot we have the six other ones that are in the small pots veging.

I'm hoping this is a female these are such slow-growing plants though this one might not be a preferred size when I do finally flip this tent in 3 weeks.

Hooch

Next, we got the hooch mad this hooch is just fire. I've got some clones off to sex them. I'm really really hoping for females just to look at this plant I can't wait to flower it. Has a stage and growth I'm almost seeing New growth daily I'm guessing the roots have finally hit that super soil pocket that I built inside this soil and now they're just sucking up the nutrients.

Dr greenspin

And on to the doctor Greenspan this one is guaranteed female. That's what I'm definitely a Sativa and I was I'm not a fan of Sativa. The reason this one is going to stretch like crazy when I finally flip it. I do think that I'll be able to keep it lower by cutting of some clones and keeping it trimmed.

Sativa is always the longer flower and they always always seem to stretch taller. Becomes a problem but it should have more than enough space in this big 5x5 as it's almost a 7 ft tent

image.png

Skunk Cheese

On to the last we got the autoflower the skunk cheese. This one here is how I'm going to determine when to flip the other plants is when I cut this the other one gets flipped into 12 and 12.

So far it's staying a little shorter than I hoped I was hoping that it would stretch but that's not too bad it's just starting its early stage of flower and I think we will end up with a nice yield off this plant but we'll see how it fattens up in the next 3 weeks.

As you can see from the photos it's got some nice tight node spacing so I'm hoping that we end up with just some tight nugs just like three or four off the nodes not too spaced out.


GardeningOld PostsOther
Skybuds Episode #39Slot-Car Chip UpgradeIs Hive Back Dollar The Safest Stable Coin - Earn Interest With Your Own Keys
Skybuds Episode 2x4 #5Intro to HivegardenSPK Network


!image.png

Buy crypto in Canada with e-transfer Shake Pay

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

image.png

cover.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency