Skybuds Organic Grow Room #50 - Plant Comes Down



Strain Name: Freakshow / Hooch
Strain Type: Regular / Autoflower
Strain Breeder: 7eastgenetics
Growing medium: Supersoil
Growing Ferts: EWC & Compost Tea & Top Dress


With the dr greenspin just growing an inch a day and touching the lights I knew it was time to chop it down.

I have cut around 20 more clones off her and chopped the rest. I have planted 3 of the clones of this strain as I put a flip date for this tent next Saturday on October 23rd.


The plan is to have a bunch of clones I can just keep replacing plants with so this tent will stay on 12/12 light.

I sprayed this again with insecticidal soap. This seems to be keeping them at bay but till I get this auto out and I can hit them hard.

I think flipping will help as climate changes like lower temp and less humidity.

GardeningSplinterlandsOther
Skybuds Episode #44Season RewardsChaos legion Pre sale
Garden JournalSplintercardsSPK Network

image.png

Buy crypto in Canada with e-transfer Shake Pay

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency