RE: RE: My Dad's Backyard Vegetable Garden - Part I.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dad's Backyard Vegetable Garden - Part I.

RE: My Dad's Backyard Vegetable Garden - Part I.

I have read your linked post and found that it would cater to a very small audience (Moscow Mule !lovers). 🤔 Even if a Moscow mule drinker stumbles upon your post, your requirements for your simple contest (answer if the drink is well-known and served in other continents, if it's served in a strange cup with a picture, and what gives the drink its particular taste) are hard to get and follow. 🤯😅

  1. I wonder if it’s well known and served in other continents apart from Europe as well (one answer per continent).
  2. It’s served in a strange cup. If you had it in other glasses or cups, please answer with a picture of it (first one gets a Beer or Wine token, tell me your choice).
  3. What gives the Moscow Mule its particular taste (you don’t find this ingredient in many other cocktails)?
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now