June Garden Journal Challenge! Win Hive!

I'm a little scared of this Garden Journal challenge, to be honest. I know that the northern hemisphere is in the height of growing season and there's going to be a LOT of posts to upvote, reblog with @gardenhive, and upvote. Scary stuff! But you know how much I love it and how much fun we have, so I also can't wait! And I also have a garden post or two up my sleeve (you can post more than once, you know) - I bet you can't guess what I'm going to write about!

image.png

The Guidelines

  • Be original
  • Try not to post a million photos of the same plant - be selective
  • Tag another person, if you can
  • Reblog this post, if you can
  • Use the tag #gardenjournal so I can find your post and drop the link under this one if you remember.
  • Post in the Hive Garden community.

The Prizes

If anyone would like to sponsor this month, that'd be amazing! Let me know in the comments below.

VEGETABLE GARDEN PRIZE - 10 HIVE, to be distributed amongst the best posts depending on entries.

PASSION GARDEN PRIZE - 5 HIVE, to be awarded to the most passionate gardener of the week.

Selfie Prize Go in the draw to win 2 HIVE for the best garden selfie!

Tagging below some past entrants - if you'd like to be alerted every month let me know in the comments and I'll add your name next month.

@plantstoplanks @sofs-su @nikv @owasco @buckaroobaby @farm-mom @thebigsweed @polesinns @andrastia @holisticmom @queenoftheworld @porters @amygoodrich @fanyokami @phoenixwren @anafae @tanjakolader @yolithy24 @andrastia @minismallholding @goldenoakfarm @nateonsteemit @sanjeevm @kennyroy @simplymike @dodovietnam @babeltrips @trangbaby @kaelci @shanibeer @proto26 @ifarmgirl @foxfireorchards @artemislives @luckylaica @blingit @traisto @skylinebuds @fotostef @tydynrain @hindavi



HG SMALL.png

GARDENFOOTER.png

Are you on HIVE yet? Earn for writing! Referral link for FREE account here

Join The Hive Garden Community! The HIVE GARDEN COMMUNITY supports gardening, homesteading, cannabis growers, permaculture and other garden related content. Delegations to the curation account, @gardenhive, are welcome! Find our community here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
67 Comments
Ecency