My activity is watering the chili plants in the garden

Hello everyone, my hive patients are back here and I would like to show you some photos of my activities when watering chili plants in the garden.


My activities in the garden, watering my chili plants, are a routine that I do every day, especially when the dry season arrives. In our area, dry seasons often dry out plants and require more water to survive. Therefore, I have to be diligent in watering my chili plants so that they stay fresh and grow well.

Every morning, before the sun gets too high, I start watering the chili plants. I brought a bucket filled with water and started watering the chili plants that I planted one by one for several hours. I also pay attention to the condition of the soil around the plant, whether it is wet enough or still needs to be watered with lots of water. I do this process with great patience and every day, because I want my chili plants to grow healthily and produce good fruit according to my hopes.


After I finished watering the chili plants, I also spent time cleaning the area around the garden. I feel it is important to maintain cleanliness around the plants, so that pests and diseases do not spread easily. I also removed the weeds that grew around the chili plants, so that the plants could get better sunlight and soil nutrients.

My activity in the garden watering my chili plants is not just a routine, but also an important moment to connect with nature and enjoy its natural beauty. I learned many things from the chili plants I planted, about patience, perseverance, and the beauty of the growth process. I hope that in the future I can continue to take good care of my chili plants, and feel happiness when I can enjoy the harvest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency