Start cleaning the garden that has grown a lot of forest

Hello, all friends in this community, I hope all of you are in good health and always successful.

How are you all today which is very beautiful. I'm back here to show you something to all my friends in this community that we are all proud of, I hope you like it.
img_20220703_161925_1

img_20220703_161932_1
At this time I will show you some pictures in my garden, where my garden has a lot of forest that is so dense and I have to give it back. I have cleaned it clean before and I plan to plant corn here.
img_20220703_161921_1
At that time I was unable to go to the garden for almost two months, when I went back to look at my garden there were already many forests that grew so fertile and I had to clean it again using a tripe machine.

I've started cleaning for over a week in this garden and maybe in the next two days I might finish cleaning. And later after it's completely clean, I'll wait for it to dry and then burn the forest that I've cleaned.
img_20220703_161928_1
After everything is done, I just have to wait for the rainy season to come and then I plant corn here, indeed in my garden from the beginning I have planted corn and others.

My garden is very large and very fertile and this time I returned to planting corn as before. Because here it is very suitable for us to plant short-term crops which I am used to doing.
img_20220703_161934_1
After everything is done, I just have to wait for the rainy season to come and then I plant corn here, indeed in my garden from the beginning I have planted corn and others.

My garden is very large and very fertile and this time I returned to planting corn as before. Because here it is very suitable for us to plant short-term crops which I am used to doing.

Alright friends, for more details, let's see below some pictures of my garden that I took with my cellphone camera.

So from me this time, I hope all of my friends like it and thank you for reading, hopefully it should be useful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency