#5gallonchallenge Update

image.png

What's up Weed Nerds! So I got time for a quick update on my #5gallonchallenge contender, Helena X PBB from BifBeans. I am loving the color of this plant! Not to mention, the terps, the vigor, everything. I would love to grow this one out again, but not sure if there are any left? Defiantly going to inquire about that.

image.png

I am thinking I have 3 more weeks left. So that means I will get to feed here a couple more times, before I begin to lay off the nutes. Possibly will hit with Molasses a couple time in the last two weeks. I think I have redeemed myself from the horrible job I did with the last #5gallonchallenge contender. Would be cool to see the flowers get some purple hues. Be on the look out for my full update on the tent, I got some better shots over the weekend. Peace!

image.png


image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency