BMX

image.png

Well, it's a wrap. Hello fellow Weed Nerds, my few plants I had in my backyard have all been cut. The last one to be cut is my BMX (Backcross of Mac and Cheese x (Banana Punch x Mac and Cheese). This is the one that I induced flowering a couple months back, since I am unable to finish flowering in my back yard, due to the sun disappearing late Aug, and early Sept.


Nothing crazy, but should make for nice gifts, head stash, and perfect for making some Cannabutter. I have already had some tester nugs that where cut around 2 weeks ago, and I have to say the buzz is nice on this one. Can wait to see what the BMX does indoors, and also how it does with breeding it back into the F1 Banana Punch x Mac and Cheese trophy pheno. Going to be interesting to see!


image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency