RE: RE: BEETS, NOT EVERYONE'S FAVORITE BUT OH SO GOOD FOR THE BODY!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEETS, NOT EVERYONE'S FAVORITE BUT OH SO GOOD FOR THE BODY!

RE: BEETS, NOT EVERYONE'S FAVORITE BUT OH SO GOOD FOR THE BODY!

I am sure that you are the type of man that would survive anywhere my friend.
Ten to one due to your sixe, you would have been one of our top Springbok rugby players.

It was that unconditional love by my gran that I missed the most, but I think that she is happy in heaven today to see the work that she had done, finally come to fruition in me.
Your parents certainly knew what they were doing and as a teenager I was very wayward.

No way I would have had the Holy Spirit experience if I had not decided resolutely to follow my heart.
The world can fill one's mind with all kinds of rubbish, but not the heart, as there it is where the truth slumbers until it is awakened.
I was trained in my sufferings to do what I am doing every day now and you now what? I have never been happier.

Yes, there is not a lot of money in it, but what would I do with riches when I am in my grave?
So the resolution is to build and secure the charity so that it can continue into the future.
While I have the time I will continue to try and build on Hive until there is enough, so that Papillon can take a regular 10% draw that will go straight into the endowment fund. Without depleting the funds on Hive.

But that is still some way off and I only hope that I will have enough time left.

The best one to admire is our Lord my friend as it is He that connected us with you guys.

We thank Him for your frienship and your kind support.

Hope that you guys will have a good new week.

!BEER for you and !LUV and !PIZZA to share with Robin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now