A good day / My home Garden / My father and Me

20221107_112503.jpg

I didn't go to work yesterday. There is a childrens talent show in my school .and the children are practicing for it. I didn't have the responsibility to do it, so I took a leave yesterday.
So I thought I would share with you how I spent my day. Now im going to tell about how i spent my day..

20221107_111731.jpg

20221107_111812.jpg

it was a very beautiful day after a long day.. Actually, these days we had continuous rain.. So those rainy days were a bit boring for everyone.
And today environment has become very fresh.. today's environment is very healthy for the mind.
Today the sun has risen beautifully, the flowers have bloomed, and the groves seem to have a new look. Also, the animals are very happy today, and the color of the ground is very fresh.
Soooo Actually today is very beautiful day.
especially today our mother and father are very happy..because they love to work in the garden.
today my father went for a walk in the garden. So I went for a walk in the garden with him. And ,
Various vegetables, manioc, green chillies, cocoa trees, nutmeg trees, coconut trees, etc. have been planted in our garden.
So we thought it would be good if we make a manioc curry for lunch today.
my father and I dug manioc together.
Now lets see how to dig manioc??
We can get manioc after 6 to 8 months from the date of planting the manioc plant.
Cut the center of the plant with a knife as shown in the image below.

20221107_111351.jpg

Now slowly remove the cover where the manioc is planted and loosen the soil so that the manioc does not break.
The manioc must be removed so as not to damage it, otherwise the manioc may break into pieces in the soil.

20221107_111641.jpg

We can get manioc again from the plant that has been cut down.
Cut the pieces separately from the same plant and plant it again in the same cover. Manioc is an easy plant to grow.

Now i will tell you how to grow manioc easily in a small space in your home..then do like this
Follow up this rules .
you don't have a lot of land in your garden, you can use big bags, tires, plastic pots etc. and grow them in them.
Take something that is convenient for you and add well-rotted leaf litter, soil or compost to it.

20221107_111601.jpg

Cut the plant into small pieces without crushing the stems. Then plant the plant in the soil slightly horizontally with the cutting side down.
Actually ,Manioc is a plant that can be grown in a small amount of space and produce more.These can be grown in any environment situation .

I hope you will try this . Thank you read my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now