This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Garden Journal Challenge: My favorite plants

Happy new week everyone

How are you all doing today? I hope you all are doing amazing. I am here to participate on the June garden Journal Challenge, and i choose to write about my favorite plants.

Actually i have many favorite plants with reasons but for this challenge i will write few but importants once.

My first favorite plant is okra, i really love okra plant because it is very good when consume and i mostly use it to cook soup.
I have try my best never to lack it at home, that is while i personally plant it.

My next favorite plant is pepper. Has you al know the is nothing you cook in this life without pepper. I make it my favorite plants because it is very useful to me and planting it can safe me from going to market to buy it. Like me even though i want to drink garri, i alway use pepper to sip my garri.

My next favorite plant is corn. This is very important to me because i consume it mostly, i harvest it and use to produce corn flour and also eat it.

My next favorite plant is palm fruit. Palm fruit is very important because it can be used for many things and it is also a source of income to me and my family. We do havest it every month, process it to achieve red oil, palm kernel.
The red oil is used for cooking, producing of soap and many others and is very costly. Also the kernel is use for producing cream and my others.
It is very useful and people we that plant it people are really respecting us because generation to generation we can never be poor.

In summary, for the sake of this challenge my favorite plant are okra, pepper, corn and palm fruit.
Thanks so much, hope my entry will be considered.