A gift from nature, Experiences in my garden.

Hello friends, I like plants very much, especially ornamental plants, although I don't have much space at home for now, I don't give up the possibility of having some, so I have a small urban garden, where lilies predominate, they are my favorite, in my opinion they are one of the flowers that transmit a lot of purity, I am one of those who talk with flowers, they transmit beautiful messages full of love and purity.


Today I want to share some photos of my little plants, I was doing maintenance, with fertilizer that I bought at the nursery, each bag has a value of $ 1.5 but it is a very clean fertilizer, free of animals.precisely my bouquet lily plants required fertilizer, this plant was transplanted 3 weeks ago, in fact it flowered recently and I was very excited, it received its fertilizer and hydration because the lily loves water, but not in excess that rots the root, so it is important a good drainage.

As you will see this one I have it in a clay pot and it stays very fresh, despite being indoors, it receives its dose of non-direct sun and I see that it likes it and has responded quite well, so much so that it bloomed.The bouquet lily, is a very beautiful lily formed by several flowers in the form of a bouquet and exudes an incredible fragrance, super nice, to have it is to keep a plant that is noble and fragrant.

For now I don't have blooming lilies but I show below my Amarilis lily plant which I hope to do it very soon, this one I have at home is a nice terracotta color, I can't wait to decorate my home with its flower, it receives morning light, the rest of the day it's indoors in a fresh and natural environment.

Ahh but my friend the "millionaire" plant (Plectranthus Verticillatu) also received her dose of fertilizer, with her something worrying was happening to me, I noticed that she was becoming somewhat opaque even when I watered her and I tried not to overwater her, she is usually in the ground, when I lowered her to put the fertilizer I realized that some of her roots were out of place, poor thing, she needed urgent help, I hope and I will be watching for her to recover her lushness. This is a plant that is associated with good fortune and it is generally recommended to place it on the left side of the house.

You will notice by the last photo that my millionaire plant receives morning light, I even have the Amarilis Lily hanging, as I mentioned before, I have little space and I take advantage of every corner, especially the stairs, this is the main one, in future publications I will continue showing more of my plants, I love ferns, look how beautiful is my curtain fern, it looks fresh and fabulous, this is a plant that fills the home with good vibes. I have grown up in a town full of beliefs, traditions and for this reason I associate plants with good omens or bad ones too, I have always thought that they are carriers of messages.

The world is changing and now more than ever we must plant, I would like to have space to plant fruit trees, however I have my ornamental plants that not only delight me with their beauty and my family, but also those who visit us; I am contributing to an environment with cleaner oxygen and that makes me happy. When giving any plant as a gift it is ideal if you do it with love but it is nice to take into account who you are going to give it to, if they are plant lovers or not, if they have space in their home to take care of them.

Remember that these are living beings that require care, love, I talk to my plants every day, they inspire me because they change my mood and that if the time flies by when I'm with them. I was checking instagram these days and a meme referred that if I was dedicating a lot of time to plants I had surely entered my old age and I laughed, having plants is a wonderful gift that you give to yourself and you don't need to be 50 to do it.

If you decide to dedicate time to your plants, good for you, you have found a space to distract your mind, while many occupy theirs for idleness, so enjoy them and take care of them, a big hug for you who read me. I say goodbye with these last photos in my time of gardening at home, I am always accompanied by my pet who has learned to respect them, then I will come back with more anecdotes, see you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency