La Mágica diversidad botánica de mi Jardín | The Magical Botanical Diversity of my Garden [ENG | ESP]

HiveGarden

La diversidad de mi pequeño Jardín

The diversity of my little garden


Spanish
English
Saludos queridos amigos de la Comunidad Hive Garden, es para mi un placer compartir con todos ustedes una de mis tantas pasiones como es la colección y siembra de plantas ornamentales, soy respetuoso de la naturaleza y amo sembrar y cultivar la tierra.
Greetings dear friends of the Community Hive Garden, it is a pleasure for me to share with you all one of my many passions such as the collection and sowing of ornamental plants, I am respectful of nature and I love to sow and cultivate the land.

Muchas de las plantas que se encuentran en este pequeño jardín fueron plantadas con mis manos en algunas macetas hace un par de años. Algunas de estas plantas tienen unos 4 o 5 años de haber sido plantadas directamente en el jardín, podrán conseguir en el plantas medicinales, plantas ornamentales, arbustos de hojas perennes, plantas frutales, cactus, suculentas entre otras. Hay gran variedad de plantas en mi jardín debido a que me encantan los árboles y me apasiona cuidarlos y ver desarrollarse sus enormes follajes.
Many of the plants in this little garden were planted with my own hands in pots a couple of years ago. Some of these plants are about 4 or 5 years old and have been planted directly in the garden. You will find medicinal plants, ornamental plants, evergreen shrubs, fruit plants, cacti, succulents and others. There is a great variety of plants in my garden because I love trees and I am passionate about caring for them and seeing their huge foliage develop.

En estas fotografías podrán notar como las plantas están creciendo y desarrollándose con sus respectivos follajes de distintas tonalidades verdes. La planta de Café se ha desarrollado muy bien al igual que la planta de Cacao, también la planta de Granadilla se desarrolló muy bien y suele dar a cada momento unas cuantas Granadas por temporada.
In these photographs you can see how the plants are growing and developing with their respective foliage in different shades of green. The Coffee plant has developed very well as well as the Cacao plant, also the Granadilla plant has developed very well and usually gives a few Pomegranates every season.

Por esto digo que mi jardín es mágico y un espacio de paz y encuentro con la calma porque ahí en ese pequeño sitio conviven tanto especies animales como vegetales en plena armonía, mis morrocoyes habitan ese lugar, colocan sus nidos ahí y las aves suelen hacer uno que otro nido durante la temporada de reproducción, la dinámica que se genera en mi jardín es digna de apreciar y observar pues te transmite mucha calma y tranquilidad.
This is why I say that my garden is magical and a place of peace and calm because in this small place both animal and plant species live together in complete harmony, my morrocoys live there, they place their nests there and the birds usually make one or another nest during the breeding season, the dynamic that is generated in my garden is worth appreciating and observing because it transmits a lot of calm and tranquillity.


*******

˜”°•. ˜”°•
•°”˜ .•°”˜



▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂

-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-




˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simply Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜




Loves - Lives - Thanks





Imagen8.png


Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency