Making Hydroponic Installations for Orphanages and Providing Hydroponic Training

1647539349672.jpg



Hello everyone, how are you guys today? May we all always be healthy and always happy in every work and life. There are many ways for humans to be happy and everyone has their own way of being happy. However, the best thing is when your happiness can also make other people happy.

A few days ago, I had a visit from a charity. He offered to work with me to provide education or training on how to grow vegetables with a hydroponic system at several Orphanage in my city. The charity will order hydroponic installations for us, and I will provide the training for free to several people at the Orphanage.



My partner and I agreed to the cooperation agreement. The offer was very interesting and it's a shame not to pass up, I can work and earn from making hydroponic installations and I can share my knowledge and experience about growing vegetables hydroponically to the residents of the orphanage. Who knows, in the future they will have a hydroponic garden or increase their skills and knowledge.

IMG_20220313_094624.jpg

I made two hydroponic installations with an NFT system. Hydroponic NFT (Nutrient Film Technique) is one of the most popular hydroponic systems and is widely used by hydroponic entrepreneurs and farmers. One of the concepts is to create a thin circulation of water without puddles to minimize the use of fertilizers and make absorption more optimal.



IMG_20220313_115119.jpg

IMG_20220313_115230.jpg

We deliver this hydroponic installation to the Terima Kasih Abadi Orphanage. We make hydroponic installations that can be disassembled, making it easier for us to reassemble and carry them. The hydroponic installation ordered has 48 holes and has a uv roof. In addition, I have completed all the hydroponic equipment so that the orphanage can use it immediately.

I came there on Sunday, the atmosphere of the orphanage was very crowded with children. It seems that every Sunday and weekend many people provide assistance such as food, clothing and basic needs for the needs of the orphanage. When we arrived, several children greeted us, they were very cheerful and full of very big curiosity.

IMG_20220313_115349.jpg

IMG_20220313_115221.jpg

IMG_20220313_115125.jpg

We immediately assembled the hydroponic installation quickly and easily. After the hydroponic installation was installed properly, then we did a short training on how to care for and grow vegetables in the hydroponic installation. Some important things, and we have to teach them, are how to measure ppm using a tds meter, how to mix and make hydroponic liquid fertilizer, how to sow hydroponic seeds and several other things.

Okay, this is my story this time.. hopefully more people will share good things like this in the future.


About Author


Call me Isdarmady, because I have a full name that is very long, namely Isdarmady Syahputra Ritonga. I am a head of the family who work as Farmers Vegetables Hydroponic and Consultant Hydroponics, sometimes I also sell coffee from various regions in Indonesia.
I have expertise dispensing coffee with a variety of techniques and tools brewing, because I have the desire to make a coffee shop with hydroponics as centerpieces. Help me realize that dream.

Thanks for read, vote, re-blog and support me in Hive. Maybe god will reward the kindness, let’s success together.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency