RE: RE: Blossoms of Love and Sustainability: A Stroll Through My Mother-in-law's Garden.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blossoms of Love and Sustainability: A Stroll Through My Mother-in-law's Garden.

RE: Blossoms of Love and Sustainability: A Stroll Through My Mother-in-law's Garden.

What a variety of plants your mother-in-law has. I bet pulling up to her place it is known she has a love for plant life. Really cool how she uses eco friendly bags, a good way to re-use the soil. I bet she enjoys the full circle of it when it comes to the plants that provide harvest.

I hope your leg heals fast. The whole plant and garden experience shows you loved as well despite your set backs. Really cool experience and garden life you showed us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now