bringing LIFE back into this abandoned Italian garden


Dear Hive Garden friends!

I'm very excited to show you this video of my progress on the gardens - it has taken me a while to get focussed on documenting it, as there is just so much going on, and it feels hard to show it effectively through a lens,when I'm so deeply energetically and sensorially immersed in it!!**

Here is a wee snapshot though, walking down the steep marble steps, below our beautiful Via Dietro Gli Orti in Guardia Sanframondi, BN, Italia.

Today I was sweating quite profusely, cutting back some very strong ivy,which was more tree-like than ivy-like - and clearing a wee terrace that gives such a glorious shape to the garden terraces: from above and the street, you can see right through now - and I can even see from up on my balcony at the other end of the Via - a nice neat and clear view through,instead of impenitrable bushiness and jungle all around! Deeply satisfying - if rather dusty and runny-nose-aggravating!

I'll share more soon...

Blessings and love,
Clare

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now