This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Yeah, Found a Treasure! Gift Some Ornamental Plants from Relatives.

Hello all Hive garden friends, it's been a long time since I uploaded my plants here because of one thing or another. Today I will tell a little about my experience getting treasure.

Yesterday I visited Mother in our hometown in the Village. I noticed Mother's gardening activities were getting more active. He had harvested several fruit and vegetable trees, some sprouted and grew, then some of the fruits began to bear fruit again. I am happy to see him, besides being happy to see him healthy and filling his retirement time by actively gardening. This is also what makes me want to share gardening activities and decorate my small yard again. Many chats are presented in the conversation, from circumstances, family and childhood, work, and activities to what are the plans for tomorrow. Oh yes, I live in a different city with my mother. However, all of my siblings, brothers, and sisters live in the same city as her, so they often visit and take mother's plants as gifts to bring to their homes. It's a bit strange, instead of just bringing gifts for mothers but still bringing others from home to their homes. lol

We share a lot of things, especially regarding family. I also said goodbye and decided to stop by to visit my relative's house to see how they were and their nephew. Arriving at their house, I was amazed by the many ornamental plants that have been cultivated in the yard, especially cacti. They have various types, but this cannot be separated from the influence of the mother and the plants taken from her house haha. "But I forgot to capture it." Here we also tell a lot of stories, of course, we can't forget to tell about the beautiful "treasures" in the yard. Like them to Mother, I also apply the same thing, namely bringing gifts of "treasures" from their yard to my house. lol. Only a few that I took and pulled from their pots and at the same time permission to go home.

Arriving at home, I opened the treasure that became a visiting gift, some plants, and moved them to new pots. And one lush cactus I tried to separate into several pots.

I tried to separate the long cactus in the middle into several small pots, hoping to multiply it later.


The result is like this. Pretty adorable isn't it? :)

Not only this cactus, I also got several other ornamental plants from there. Like aloe vera and flowers.

These vines, I found in the corners of his almost dead house. So I'm trying to bring this home with the hope that this treasure can grow in my place. And all these treasures I put in the yard and decorations in the house to accompany the previous plants.

That's my story of finding treasure at your place. Hopefully, it can develop and grow as expected. Thank you garden friends who have taken the time to see and read this upload. Always healthy for you and the plants in whatever hemisphere you are in, greetings from me.