This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Stuck In the Garden, So it's Fun.

Greetings all. I just joined this hive community. I am from Indonesia, a country that is rich in various kinds of plants and animals. My country is also known as the lungs of the world. I believe in that.

In real life, I was just trying to garden. continue my old uncle's garden. Types of plants planted are fruit trees with polybag planting media.

oh yeah... I previously created this account with the aim of uploading my analysis of an event in the world or my country in the form of a video. however, I think again maybe later what I upload is considered inauthentic. So finally I explored several communities in this hive and met "hive garden". Finally, I am interested in this community.
Yes, this is my first post in this community. greetings, hopefully, we can share with each other. Please guide me.