Calendula Blooming 🌼 A Plant with Miraculous Properties [EN - FR]

img_6451

Today I wanted to share with you the beautiful news of the flowering of our Calendula Officinalis :)

On Tuesday, the buttons were still closed and yesterday I discovered them completely open. It’s a plant I’ve never grown and I’m very happy with this first success :) It’s quite resistant as long as the plant gets enough sun ! I find the flowers really beautiful and I can’t wait to harvest them to make a small maceration oil. You will find good recipes on the internet, but it is very simple to make.

The properties of this plant are really exceptional and that’s a little for that I wanted to grow. In external use, the anti-inflammatory, healing and regenerating properties of calendula make it particularly effective in the care of skin conditions, such as redness, small injuries, burns, sunburn and irritation.

There are also effects against the development of cancer cells and stimulation of the immune system. For these benefits, it is necessary to consume it in herbal tea, both flowers and leaves.


img_6224

img_6454

img_6449

I can’t wait to share with you the production of my maceration that will inevitably follow the harvest, I don’t know how many flowers I’ll get, because it will condition the amount I can make !

So, and I’m also looking forward to testing the moisturizing and antiseptic properties. It is as good for hair, both for purifying and nourishing.

Is this a plant you use regularly ? Would love to know your advice about it. I wish you a good weekend in advance !

See you very soon and be well :)

<3

@anttn






img_6451


Bonjour à tous, aujourd’hui je voulais partager avec vous la belle nouvelle de la floraison de notre Calendula Officinalis.

Mardi, les boutons étaient encore fermés et hier je les ai découvert complètement ouverts. C’est une plante que je n’avais jamais fait pousser et je suis très content de cette première réussite :) C’est assez résistant du moment que la plante reçoit assez de soleil ! Je trouve les fleurs vraiment magnifiques et j’ai hâte de pouvoir les récolter pour en faire une petite huile en macération. Vous trouverez de bonnes recettes sur internet, mais c’est très simple à réaliser.

Les propriétés de cette plante sont vraiment exceptionnelles et c’est un peu pour cela que j’avais voulu en faire pousser. En usage externe, les propriétés anti-inflammatoires, cicatrisantes et régénérantes du calendula le rendent particulièrement efficace dans le soin des affections cutanées, telles que les rougeurs, les petites blessures, les brûlures, coups de soleil et les irritations.

Il y a aussi des effets contre le développement des cellules cancéreuses et de stimulation du système immunitaire. Pour ces effets, il faut la consommer en tisane, apparement, aussi bien les fleurs que les feuilles.


img_6224

img_6454

img_6449


J’ai hâte de pouvoir partager avec vous la fabrication de ma macération qui suivra inévitablement la récolte, je ne sais pas combien de fleurs j’obtiendrai, car cela conditionnera la quantité que je pourrais faire !

Affaire à suivre donc, et je suis aussi impatient de pouvoir tester les propriétés hydratantes et antiseptiques. C’est aussi bon pour les cheveux, autant pour purifier que pour nourrir.

Et vous, est-ce une plante que vous utilisez régulièrement ? Je serais ravi de connaître vos conseils à ce propos ! Je vous souhaite une bonne fin de semaine et par avance, un bon weekend !

À très vite, portez vous bien :)

<3

@anttn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency