Growing Broccoli From Seeds In The Lowlands


Broccoli is my favorite vegetable because of its crunchy texture. Also for me broccoli tastes very good compared to other vegetables.

0FA45AAD-40A7-492D-BE45-76E1EE7AFBDB.jpeg

So, I wondered what if I tried growing them in my organic garden.

My garden is in the lowlands. So maybe there will be a difference in the results from broccoli planted in the lowlands and with different weather conditions.

I grew broccoli from seed. First, I sowed broccoli seeds first. After 2 weeks, then I moved them to a larger planting medium.

I use the planting method using polybags measuring 40x40 cm. They grew well until they were 6 weeks old when this video was shown.

It's just a shame that their growth is not same in size because I put them in different spots. Broccoli plants that are in low light areas are smaller in size.

That's why I moved the broccoli plants to a better spot where it can get maximum morning sunlight.

C5857AEE-E434-4C22-A176-C27593031D90.jpeg

I will update you again another time. See you ❤️😊🥦🥦🥦


Thank you for reading my blog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading by others.



Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


B5983B2C-4913-4AE8-8864-368654B44008.jpeg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, and food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.


Contact Person: authoranggreklestari@gmail.com
Discord: anggreklestari#3009



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency