Abundance Of The First Tomato Harvest


5AC294DD-A37C-4AAC-B5BD-62BB3335E20D.jpeg

I don't hold back my happiness. Abundance of the first tomato harvest.

The first harvest is always eagerly awaited. So I don't want to just miss it. I'm sharing a video of the first harvest of my tomato plants.

The tomatoes at the first harvest look beautiful and there are no defects on the tomatoes. They ripen beautifully and naturally on the tree.

The first tomato harvest was many enough that I was even able to use the harvest to stock cooking ingredients in the kitchen for more than a week. I am very happy to be able to get fresh organic tomatoes and they are also healthier because they don't use chemical fertilizers. Also, I control the planting until harvest myself.

I hope you like my video and never give up trying to grow your own real food stock at home. See you on my other gardening videos! ❤️

CD14AD67-331C-456B-BC83-E4EFF652B2D2.jpeg

Thank you for watching my video and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading by others.



Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


B5983B2C-4913-4AE8-8864-368654B44008.jpeg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, and food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.


Contact Person: authoranggreklestari@gmail.com
Discord: anggreklestari#3009


Thank you for reading my blog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading by others.

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
46 Comments
Ecency