[ESP-ENG] Concurso Multitopics - Semana 3 👻 Halloween 🎃 Multitopics Contest - Week 3

Hola @juancho10 casi que no participo, porque yo nunca he ido a una fiesta de Halloween, pero no quiere decir que no me vista así sea en mi casa je je je, hasta que me acorde de estas fotos.

Estaba haciendo una torta así que decidí buscar mi mascara de Scary Movie, que tiene mas 25 años, la compre en un viaje a la Isla de Margarita en Venezuela, así pase gran parte del día, con mi mascara y vestida de negro je je.

Hi @juancho10 almost that I do not participate, because I've never been to a Halloween party, but it does not mean that I do not dress well be in my house hehehehehe, until I remembered these photos.

I was making a cake so I decided to look for my Scary Movie mask, which is more than 25 years old, I bought it on a trip to Margarita Island in Venezuela, so I spent most of the day with my mask and dressed in black he he he.

image.png

Ya una vez con la torta hecha la hice tipo arco iris de colores que después pensé que debía hacerla de negro ja ja ja con el colorante negro, pero ya paso.

Once I had the cake made, I made it a rainbow of colors and then I thought I should make it black ha ha ha ha with the black coloring, but that's not the case.

DSC06588.JPG

Muchos ven estas actividades como malo, yo lo veo divertido como si fuera un carnaval pero en octubre.

Luego en la noche le pedí a mi hijo @vicent21 que me acompañara, le puse una sabana blanca que fuera de fantasma y así tuvimos nuestro Halloween en casa.

Many see these activities as bad, I see it as fun as if it were a carnival but in October.

Then at night I asked my son @vicent21 to join me, I put a white sheet that was ghost and so we had our Halloween at home.

DSC06618.JPG

Hasta la Luna ese día estaba tenebrosa je je

Even the moon that day was spooky hehehe.

DSC06596.JPG

Las fotos son de mi autoría y propiedad tomadas con mi cámara Sony.

The photos are of my authorship and property taken with my Sony camera.

Acá dejo el enlace por si desean participar quedan pocos dias.@juancho10/esp-eng-concurso-multitopics-semana-bafa2f1efb228

Here is the link in case you wish to participate, there are only a few days left.@juancho10/esp-eng-concurso-multitopics-semana-bafa2f1efb228

image.png

#spanish#contest#halloween#photography#proofofbrain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency