[ZaKu/ザク Games] HITMAN 2 : Robert Knox & Sierra Knox Elimination (1080p60)

Greeting folks, This is my second mission on hitman 2. On this mission I got contract to eliminate Robert Knox and Sierra Knox. So atfirst I goes for Sierra Knox who is daughter of Robert Knox. Beside that she also a professional racer, So to eliminate her I disguise as a mechanic of her team and use loosen tire to eliminate her. After that I disguise into many other characters to eliminate Robert, find out those action into this gameplay. Let me know your expression on comment box, Thanks

HITMAN 1 :

HITMAN : AGENT 47 ( GAMEPLAY #1)
HITMAN : AGENT 47 ( GAMEPLAY #2)
HITMAN : AGENT 47 ( GAMEPLAY #3)
HITMAN : AGENT 47 ( GAMEPLAY #4)
HITMAN : AGENT 47 ( GAMEPLAY #5)
HITMAN : AGENT 47 ( GAMEPLAY #6)

HITMAN 2 :

HITMAN 2 : Alma Reynard Elimination & Kill Everyone

MY PC Specifications :

You can also find me on :

Youtube : Channel Link

Twitter : https://twitter.com/zakariashikder

Twitch : hivezaku

Wanna play games with me ? Add me on :

COD TAG : ZAKU#7955655

Steam : Username : jakariashikder/ Friend Code : 1060661982

Blizzard : zaku#11513

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency