The game to which I dedicate more than +15000 hours

The networks to find the game or main page will be found at the end of the post

Today I want to show you a game that I spent a lot of time on, as it says in the title it was much more than 15,000 hours since that appears on steam, but the truth is that for more than 1 year I used the game in its own launcher, so I calmly believe that I double that time.
It is about "Crusaders of the Lost Idols, a clicker game with many mechanics to discover and unlock, with difficult levels and a lot of time to dedicate to it, with a very active discord community creating different formations for each of their strategies and much more.
Explaining it very above, it is a clicker game where you have missions to complete to get better rewards and unlock more missions and unique objectives.


Game time: 14,347.1 hours

The purpose of this post is to capture my knowledge of the game and show you every detail that is of the utmost importance, a fact so that you know, each character has different abilities that when combined with others can generate another class of effects, if I'm not mistaken there are almost 100 characters (or even more) only you start with the basic 20, where there are unique events you can unlock many more and complete the collection to build stronger and stronger formations.
With the bad news that I want to start this post is that the game stopped receiving support and there will be no more news, they left a dungeon that I will explain later that it lasted 3 months, now with a duration of 7 years, if the players continue playing it They will extend even more, the cycle of events such as Christmas, Valentine's Day and others will continue to appear but without any news, only with a repetition cycle, I received this news yesterday, and the truth is that I was sad that a game that I spent so much time leaving (in case it does not leave, but it will stop releasing new things) even so I thank your team and especially the creator, with whom I had a beautiful relationship at the time and even gave me a rune at the time very valuable, rather... let's start.

In the image that I show there are many things that for the new ones the purpose can be even confusing, I will dwell on each aspect and/or characteristic of the game to make it the best and most understandable possible, I will start with the essentials, the characters that are called "crusaders"

In this image you can see one of the abilities that I have activated in that crusadrs with the name of the ability "mimic" each box below it has a particular and unique effect for each one of them, some are repeated as the DPS increase in the formation and others, but as it is "mimic" there is no in the others.
And above in the same formation, it indicates in green which crusaders this ability has an effect on (note at this moment the complexity of the game).

  • 1 ) Skills Each character has unique abilities, among them there will always be 7 that can have more than 1 characteristic each, we can block that ability so that it is not incompatible with the others if required, so you can notice that red X (cross) in some abilities , thus empowering and at 3 active

  • 2 ) Level We can upgrade the character levels once we get gold to do so, gold is the currency we receive while playing, it resets every time we reset the world.
    In the green box we see the cost of increasing x10 levels, we can increase them by 1 by 1 or (10;10-50;50-100;100-1000;1000). We also have buttons on the right side of the screen, the green and blue ones:
    With the blue color we buy the skills in the unlocked crusaders
    With the green color we raise the level to which gold allows all the crusaders, apart from buying them if we do not have it

And when I talk about gold I mean this section, on the top left is the gold we have, below the gold bonus that we will obtain, and on the left the well-known total DPS of the formation

  • 3 ) Character: As I mentioned before, each character is unique and has unique ambient abilities, each of them and I believe that in their entirety they have one or more skins that can provide another kind of bonus for abilities of both him and other crusaders.

By holding the cursor over the crusaders its characteristics appear, if it is female, male (and within the inclusion, which is a nice feature of the game) there are many more genres, if it is alien, if it is a DPS crusader, magical, support, event and more

Also, as you can see, there are two squares, a green one that says "runas" and a purple one that says "skins".

Here we will have the option to see, change and choose the skin of each of the characters, as you will see on the right side we see a
-clover
+(corresponds to animal)
+(the fire symbol)

Those would be qualities that make the character unique and increase the power of other active abilities within the run.

And also and very important, the runes

Each character has these 5 runes (technically the new ones are made as the character is tested) and with them their level, in the right box where it says "slot effects" we see the effect that each of the runes has, and it goes increasing depending on the level of each one. Below the runes that we have in our inventory and in the middle with the symbol referring to "The Vitruvian Man" which are having an effect on said character, the runes to level them up we need 1 of the same, how can I explain it in the best way way...
For level 2 we need 2 level 1
For level 3 we need 4 level 1 (2 level 2), and so on

  • 4 ) Point 4 is very important, enchantment points.
    These points are obtained by playing missions within the following section:

To obtain these enchantment points we will have to send some of our crusaders to alternate missions which each one has a different amount of reward, and we can obtain other things apart from these points

These points increase the DPS of the group to which it belongs, each crusador has its change in the same slot, in total there are 40 slots, where there are many crusadors, almost 5/4/3/2 or 1 crusadors per slot.
Therefore we could not have 2 crusadores from slot 1, we will have to choose only 1 crusador from the slot and depending on the mission we do, how many crusadores will enter the run

  • 5 ) Experience points
    These experience points are not stakeable and they reset every time we start a new world, they give us more DPS in case a run gets complicated, giving us the possibility of trying to pass the world

Here I stop for a minute and I leave you a video that I recorded exclusively for this, it only lasts 2 minutes but it is to give you an idea of what the game is about, how advanced I am the enemies don't even tickle me, but yes You are a beginner it will cost you a lot of work and time, believe me.

I leave you the YT link so that you can give me support if you want, I thank you in advance

You may be wondering, hey @ydaiznfts2 what is the purpose of the game? well, we have many missions (some of which have up to 5 levels for each of them) of which each higher level increases the difficulty and limitations, also obtaining "idols"

With these idols we increase the levels of the talents, which will make it easier for us to pass the next world and so on and on, I have 1.22e32

There are many idols, many careers that end.
Thanks to this and the characters and items that I have, my formation is so powerful that I can carry out any mission without problem, I have not yet completed 100% of the game since I stopped playing it a while ago and with the news that I left above about it " I do not support" that you will never receive the game again, my spirits of doing so a little lowered.

With these idols we will improve these talents, each one fulfills its own characteristic:

In the section where there are about 3 mice (computer mouse) we will have the taskmasters, characters that will give us the possibility to click for us, grab the resources that each level asks for automatically, level up the characters or use power boosters and plus

As you can see in the image, these also do damage, but there comes a point that is not enough to pass them, and it is necessary yes or yes the crusaders and a good formation between them

So much fuss with the formations, yes, there are many and each one has its way of forming the crusaders, in their position and with some diversities, these are the formations that are in the campaign mode and the free mode:









Each circle represents 1 position = 1 crusador that may be occupying, so depending on the level you do is the type of formation that you can carry out, the ones above are the formations in campaign mode and free mode, but we also have event levels that now unfortunately I did not get a template but they are different from this mode and they also have restrictions such as (non-human crossers) and others
Now I will show the formations in the dungeon mode, where we will get more rewards than the free mode once these missions are finished










These levels of dungeons have difficulties, from 1 to 5 and we can obtain greater rewards with them, such as a bonus in idols at the end of the race (on completion after level 10,000 we unlock the next level), and thus be able to advance in the pass

Getting these coins to buy better items and unique things.

Obtain this item to go overcoming the pass

As we advance through the levels, each multiple level of 5 we will have a percentage in receiving chests, the chests will give us these materials to improve the items of each cruise, thus improving the DPS and the abilities of each one

Once we want to overcome the world and change it (as long as we have met the objectives) it will tell us the rewards to collect, and we start again (only the gold and the level of crusaders are reset)

I think it would be good to finish the post here, I showed you some characteristics (there are more) of this game that stayed with me for a long time, day and night, as I was at a level where I could leave it alone, I let it progress all night, even when I reached set alarm to restart the world and start another and thus maximize my growth in the

What do you think about it? Like every fan of clicker games to progress, it is an honor to make this type of post, and show the community what type of game I played, since today I don't play it as much as before, it was a pleasure to write this for the community and we will see you early

Crusaders Of The Lost Idols
Game main page

Youtube

Steam

Prizes obtained🏆

ydaiznfts#1000 El club de Rising Star El club de Rising Star Twitter Reddit

Thanks for reading, huge hug from ydaiz⭐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency