This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What I want is the World! - Rome Total War 2 - Rise of Rome 01

The following post is in english and german.

You can find me also with other projects and topics on:
Hier findet ihr mich ebenfalls mit anderen Projekten und Themen:
Yalunas Blog LeoFinance
Yalunas Blog Neoxian
Yalunas Game Maker Blog on Peakd

Follow me on Steam and get my created >Live Wallpapers< for Wallapper Enginge


Roma Total War 2 000.jpg

What I want is the world!

Was ich will ist die Welt!

Roma Total War 2 001.png

English:
Total War Rome II is one of my favorite strategy games because of the interesting gameplay, the absolutely nice grafic and I loved the Romans since I was a child. My intension there is to control the whole world of this game. Certainly I started with the Romans and we hold only Italy in the beginning.


Deutsch:
Total War Rome II ist eines meiner lieblings Strategiespiele wegen der interessanten Spielmechanik, der absolut guten Grafik und ich liebte die Römer bereits seit ich ein Kind war. Mein Ziel in diesem Spiel ist es die gesamte Welt zu kontrollieren. Natürlich startete ich mit den Römern und wir hielten zu Beginn nur Italien.

Roma Total War 2 003.jpg

English:
After some hours of war against other nations I get more armys and more land with by holding the towns. Thanks to the technology my armys get stronger and stronger.


Deutsch:
Nach einigen Stunden des Krieges gegen andere Länder erweiterten sich meine Armeen und ich bekam mehr Land durch das Besetzten der Städte. Dank der Technologien wird meine Armee stärker und stärker.

Roma Total War 2 002.jpg

English:
Sometimes one of my legions had to fight against 2 enemy armys. But with the right strategy I won also battles the gamey sad I would have 0% chance to win. So I fight every battle when the game says I would lose when I do the fast way "automatical battle" or when I would lose more then 30% soldiers of my Legion.


Deutsch:
Manchmal muss eine meiner Legionen gegen 2 feindliche Legionen kämpfen. Mit der richtigen Strategie ist das aber machbar, wodurch ich auch Kämpfe gewonnen hatte, bei denen das Spiele eine 0%-ige Chance auf einen Sieg errechnet hatte. Daher kämpfe ich jedes Gefecht selbst aus, das mir bei einem automatischem Kampf keine Siegesmöglichkeit bietet oder ich mehr als 30% meiner Soldaten in der Legion verlieren würde.

Roma Total War 2 004.jpg

Roma Total War 2 005.jpg

English:
If you play this game also and you are confused why I have more soldiers each cohort, I have a mod to make the amry 4 times bigger to get a real battle feeling :D


Deutsch:
Wenn ihr ebenfalls das Spiel spielt und verwirrt seit, dass ich mehr Soldaten in einer Kohorte habe, liegt das an einer Mod die ich verwende, welche mir die Armeen um das 4-fache vergrößert, damit ich ein richtiges Kampfgefühl dabei habe :D

Roma Total War 2 012.jpg

Roma Total War 2 012_2.jpg

English:
Sometimes I have no choice and had to fight in the night or with rain or fog.

Deutsch:
Manchmal habe ich keine Wahl und muss in der Nacht oder bei Regen oder Nebel kämpfen.

Roma Total War 2 007.jpg

Roma Total War 2 008.jpg

Roma Total War 2 009.jpg

English:
After some rebellions in my nation I had to put down I started a big offensive into the east to get sparta and athens under my control. In 2 rounds I destroyed 4-6 towns of them and for my surprise sparta and athens bow to Rome and get my Protectorate.


Deutsch:
Nachdem ich einige Austände in meinem Land niedergeschlagen hatte, startete ich eine große Offensive in Richtung Osten um mir Sparta und Athen anzueignen. In 2 Runden zerstörte ich 4-6 derer Städte und zu meiner Überraschung haben sich beide daraufhin Rome unterworfen, wodurch sie zu meinem Protektorat wurden.

Roma Total War 2 010.jpg

Roma Total War 2 006.jpg

Roma Total War 2 013.jpg

English:
The world domination is near and nobody can resist the power of Rome! I am excited what will happen if I accomplish the world domination.

Deutsch:
Die Weltherrschaft ist nahe und niemand kann der Macht Roms wiederstehen! Ich bin gespannt, was passieren wird, wenn ich es schaffe die Weltherrschaft an mich zu reisen.

Rome Total War  II_wallpaperflare.com.jpg

Picrue from: Walpaperflare.com


Thanks for watching, see you next time^^
Danke fürs ansehen, bis zum nächsten Mal^^


You want to show everyone your created games or your gameplays?
Then do it with Your own Blog on Peakd

No Account on Hive? You should create one here: Hive on Bord

Generate Tokens for your Hive-Account!

Play RisingStar to get Starbits - RisingStar.png Starbits
Play Splinterlands to get DEC.png DEC