RE: Snaggin this Epic Destroyer in Rising Star. Gettin packs, while I Quack. LETS CRUSH.

Cheap starbits price almost has me worried, but maybe because its the strength of hive price in this market, and rising star is just a small fish in the sea, so price going down might be just fine.

I have not played Rising Star in the recent past, but it is good to know that the Starbits price is currently cheap. Maybe I will buy a small amount of Starbits to buy a few Rising Star cards.

Well dam, i love gaming ever since 1989 when i was playing nintendo.

I played Nintento (probably GameCube) only in a mall/supermarket so far. It was some kind of exhibition/demonstration. I played a 3D mario game, but I do not remember its title.

Good luck and have fun.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency