Can you name this mystery champion? (2022.01.20)

img_0.3796934524767156.jpg

"Name That Champion!"

Currently there is a "Name That Champion!" event going on in League of Legends: Wild Rift. I have more than 400 hours in this game, but I currently do not have any idea who this mystery champion could be. My current first guess is Nami, but she is some kind of fish, and this mystery champion seems to have some kind of snake tail, and it looks like that he/she is praying.

The "big reveal" will be on 2022.01.24.

SPT?

Okay, this is League of Legends: Wild Rift, but why I use the #spt tag?

Because to make this "guessing game" more interesting, and to encourage interaction on the Hive blockchain, I offer a random Splinterlands card for the people, who make the correct guess.

I am waiting for your guesses in the comment section.

Good luck and have fun.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency