RE: RE: **A Love-Hate Relationship with *The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild***
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **A Love-Hate Relationship with *The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild***

RE: **A Love-Hate Relationship with *The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild***

I borrowed a friend's Switch just to play this. The lack of direction is something I found very frustrating and the weapon deterioration was so annoying to me. I would have preferred if they hadn't done that. I have been told that even the Master Sword breaks after a certain amount of time and that just seems wrong to me. I never even made it past that section where it is really cold and you cannot make it through unless you cook something with chilis in it or something like that. I don't know how we were meant to figure that out but I never played it after that. A lot of people really loved this game so I realize that I am in the minority when I say that I didn't like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now