Just joined Dcrops...🌻

Hello gamers...😀

I recently joined @Dcrops, another #play2earn game on the #hive blockchain. This is only the third game I have joined in my time on HIVE...
A few years ago, I joined Spilnterlands, and have been playing it regularly since I started. Splinterlands i definitely one of the best investments that I have done in my entire life....With that in mind, I joined Dcrops...

Picture from the Dcrops game...

I'm still learning this game, didn't seem that logical to me in the beginning, but I invested some money, and started playing. Bought some Alpha Packs, didn't open all of them, saving some to see what the future will bring....Bought packs at $2 a piece....Wonder what they could be worth a few years from now....Saying this with Steemmonsters...or Splinterlands in mind...😀

Screenshot from my dashboard...Have filled out the lands by now...

Like I mentioned earlier, I'm new to this game, and I would be happy if any of you could give me some ideas, what to do, strategy and so on....Thanks in advance....😁

Like the idea of this kind og "defi-gaming", stake to earn or what it is called...




Well, that was what i wanted to share with you today... Hope that you enjoyed...





Want to Play an Earn???


Play to Earn...Join Dcrops..right here..!!..





Didn't join Splinterlands yet..??..



Click here if you want to Play and Earn





If you liked this post, please feel free to upgoat, follow and reblog..🌻


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency