This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Completing the Hoenn Pokedex in incredible Trip

0.png

Hello, Gamers? How are you, I hope everything is fine. As you know, I have been playing Alpha Sapphire non-stop for a week in a row and well I want to tell you a summary of everything that has happened to me in my Hoenn adventure, how many I have caught and evolved. As I had also commented in other posts, I will be playing Pokémon as much as I can to be able to rescue the Pokémon from 1st to 7th generation before Nintendo's service ends. Will we be able to do it?

1.png

Hoenn Region

3.png

The trip through Hoenn has been really very interesting, in addition to completing the game, we have encountered many Pokémon and evolved several of our Team. Also clear about the battles we have had to fight to recognize the path.

5.png

Evolutions

2.png

During the trip, I have had some evolutions, and this has made the trip even more interesting. What surprises me is how easy it is for these Pokémon to evolve, unlike previous generations who had to perform miracles for the Pokémon to evolve. Now they simply do it by reaching a certain level.

4.png

The other thing I learned about is MEGAEVOLUTIONS, I didn't know about this. Evolve a Pokémon only in combat. INCREDIBLE.

11.png

Money will not be a problem

6.png

Another thing that has surprised me and continues to surprise me about this game is the capacity with which you can make money. You earn a lot for each battle, this makes it much easier to have items that help us survive on our journey. Unlike other generations, the economy has changed a lot. I wish we could make money in the real world xD.

8.png

Hoenn Pokedex

This is how we carry our Hoenn Pokédex. I hope to have it filled soon.

Pokedex.png

I hope you liked the post and see you in the next one.

10.png