Splinter Lands Rewards First Day New Tactic

Depending on the splinter quest I have for the day I can run into a really long day such as today. I think in total I did 23 matches to finally win my 5 needed. I've noticed this often happens at the start of the seasons as I guess not everyone is in their higher tier ranks yet so you get matched up with some OP players that have been around for a while.

The last time I wrote I said I was going to pick up some quest potions. I ended up doing just that and here are the results of the first. Normally I would have only unlocked one item with the tier I am currently in. But with quest potions I get 5 more loot chests.

energy.png

Two cares one being a rare is pretty solid and the DEC earned helps offset the potion cost a bit I guess. Each potion costs me 700 DEC so a decent amount. If it gets me some cards or even packs however it should very well be worth it.

So far however it seems like quest potions are a bit expensive for what they are providing and it's actually making me lose DEC value. But let's give it a few more days and see what type of results we get.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency