[Txmek Let's Play] NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139... {Ep. 1 - Prologue}

NieR Replicant.jpg


I can't believe it happened so fast, finally NieR Replicant got released and I got $ for it. I'm a huge fan of NieR series and game producer Yoko Taro. I love his games. I started by playing in NieR:Automata, but I was missing one important thing, the first NieR that was ever made in 2010 year - "NieR:Gestalt" and in 2021 it happened NieR:Gestalt got remastered! Now its title is "NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139...

Story:

We starting as a brother protecting sister that is diagnosed with virus called "Black Scrawl", for some reason monsters called "Shades" attack people and we have to defend our sis and think how to cure her from this shit and how to save a world from pandemic. In prologue mainly we are getting used to combat style and fighting waves of monsters and at the end boss. It was not easy, but I made it. I won't let my sis die from those ugly monsters in this fucked up world!


Important Notes:
I want to invite you guys to watch my series cause its gonna be really long. I'm gonna go through this game on hardest difficulty with all possible side quests, english commentary, english subtitles and japanese voices.

I decided to turn off my camera because I want you to have a better look at the game instead of my ugly face, the other reason was... I don't want you to see me crying... and I'm sure I will be. If you would still like to see me on camera, let me know but I came to decision that this is making things even worse, especially in such a beatiful game.



Banner Video.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency