This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[Txmek Let's Play] Danganronpa V3 Killing Harmony Ep. 1 Prologue

Danganronpa.png


Yo. We are here with another game to test out. I've already seen Danganronpa anime and its actually based on a game series, so I decided to try the game by myself. Basically the story is about 16 people who are getting kindnapped and are closed in school. They need to kill each other but don't get caught, the last survivors will be able to escape the schoool, so its kinda detective style game. On my Let's play I tested it but it felt weird.. This game is really for weirdos. I have no idea how to play it especially my controller doesn't want to work as its supposed to. I'm not sure If im gonna continue playing this til I get a new controller, but yea as now I can't recommand this game, its just so weird and cringe, but I still see a potential in story, because I've seen the anime. Anyway if u played this game let me know if its good. Maybe I can motivate myself to play it again, but I guess next posts will be from some other games because this one is just too weird.


Banner Video.png