¡NEW Speakers Creator! Danny Friends arrived playing TEKKEN 3 (Introducemyself) @tutorcripto


What's up my friends, I give my presentation on this platform, I'm Danny and I'm 30 years old, maybe a little old for this kind of things, but I will never stop being a child when it comes to games and fun, I wanted to prepare a more formal presentation but I did not hold back from the emotion and I started showing one of the things I like most "PLAY STATION GAMES. tm" yes, in spite of my age I like to play a lot and I am here to present you my passion also about cryptomones, let's play TEKKEN 3, a classic I think many of us have already played this fantastic game that has a great story, stay with me and I will upload videos every week about what I am doing, and you will say that I am a lazy, but no. Currently I am dedicated to the trade of meat products, is my profession I am a butcher since my father instilled it in me and well I also like fun and I am a lover of the classic, a way to remember my childhood is through these games that marked a before and after in our lives, Thanks for receiving me and let's keep playing ....


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency