DCrops - Winter Season Quests #64 (breaking records)

Hello Hivers,

Thank you for stopping by, I am happy to let you know that the winter season is ongoing. At the moment of writing, there are less than 2days left. If you haven't harvested your plants, now is the time to do it. Or if you want to plant some seeds of shorter duration (e.g. Cilantro) now is the time to do it.

Winter season ends in 1d and 22h

The game is divided into 4 seasons, each season lasts 15 days, and you can plant different seeds and harvest them after their time has finished (but within the season). If you like online farming games, I suggest you try it out... click this link.. It's a referral link, so if you don't want to use it, go directly to their website www.dcrops.com

It's fun, and you don't have to spend much time on it (unless you want to).
This game is perfect for those who want to play some game, but don't have a lot of time for playing.

DCrops - Play Now (Homepage)


Now let's check the quests of the winter (season 64). This season I got the following quests:

Winter Quests

First I sold some carrots, oregano, and cabbage. Later on, I went to plant the seeds that the quests requested and filled the empty fields with other seeds that had remained.

Winter quests completed

I managed to resolve all the quests in a very short period, as you can see in the top right corner at the point I took the screenshot 10 days and 22 hours were remaining in the season. I think this was the fastest time I needed to resolve all the quests, effectively setting my record to 4 days 1 hour, and 37 minutes.


Claiming winter chest


This is what I got inside my chest, I was very happy to see that this time around I got 3 mystery seeds. Probably to compensate for not receiving any in previous seasons. Hahahahaha 😂

Opening Winter Reward Chest


Thank you all for taking the time to read this article and my progress in the game. I hope you liked it and that I will see you in the game.

As always, stay safe and healthy. 😊



All the text in the post is mine, and all the images are taken as screenshots from the game itself (https://www.dcrops.com/game)

To get more insight into the game, leave a comment below. If you want to find out more about me, check the pinned post on my profile. I am an artist and a painter, inspired by the natural world and the wonders of the universe. I am not a gamer, but I like to play this game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency