DCrops - Winter season + Quests

Hello Hivers,

I am happy to inform you that the winter season has passed, and we are now starting the Spring season. Each season lasts for 15 days and in each one, you can plant and harvest different types of herbs, fruits, and vegetables.

Spring DCrops

If you are interested in trying this game, click this link.. It's a lot of fun, and yet you don't have to spend a lot of time on it (unless you want to).

It's perfect for me since I don't have much time that I want to spend on games.

DCrops - Play Now (Homepage)

I am proud to let you all know that during Winter I got these quests:

DCrops - Winter quests

I planted everything that I could get my hands on and harvested everything that grew out of the seeds planted trying to resolve all parts of the quests received.

Given that different plants have different times before they are ready for harvesting. I only managed to finish the quest on the last day.

Quests Completed

I was super happy once I saw that everything is ready and I completed all the quests that I took on 14 days before.

Finally, I was able to open my second reward chest and I got this:

Reward Chest

There are some very nice and useful gifts here. Some can be used for making the plants grow better, others to create some recipes and even build some cool equipment. However, that will come a bit later, since for now I don't have all the necessary stuff to do it.

Thank you everyone for taking the time to check my progress in the game. I hope you liked it and I hope you will join the game and that I will see you there.

As always, stay safe and healthy. 😊



All the text in the post is mine, and all the images are taken as screenshots from the game itself (https://www.dcrops.com/game)

To get more insight into the game, leave a comment below. If you want to find out more about me, check the pinned post on my profile. I am an artist and a painter, inspired by the natural world and the wonders of the universe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency