Travelgirl's Road In Hoarding DECs

Hi Everyone,

I've started my hoarding again but this time on DEC. Remember a few months to a year ago I wrote that I cannot help it but accumulate cards and don't burn or sell them? I am finding myself hoarding DEC these few months. A few reasons but the main reason is for the expansion of the game as well as the new ORB replacement ΛZMΛRÉ is coming out.

Screen Shot 20200808 at 8.51.42 pm.png

I am intending to get some cards if they are suitable for what I have and intending to buy them via DEC. I am expecting the price to be the same as before which is 2000 DEC each pack but I am open to get the cards individually if need be if I can't wait. It's that mindset, when the money is in your pocket, you get the choice how to use it. That's the goal at the moment and see how much DEC I can accumulate before sending it all ...

The other day Splinterlands has calculated our "Power" of the cards I have currently. I have 760K+ which I am not sure what that equates to for the game's next development but that looks like a nice healthy number hopefully will bring me some good. Lots of talks about X amount of power can play certain league so will be keeping an eye out the development of the game these few weeks/months.

Screen Shot 20200808 at 8.35.50 pm.png

Lastly which I thought was pretty interesting was that DEC on Hive-engine had more than $19K volume yesterday. I thought I had misread the number but I had double checked and saw @aggroed's post that I wasn't dreaming. How interesting that we have the capacity to bring that volume for a token on Hive. It's like a new milestone! I wonder if we can list DEC on some exchange? That would be epic if that happens!

Screen Shot 20200808 at 9.04.52 am.png

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency