My first day in Lego brawls game online on ios


First image here

Hello everyone, this is my first time trying this type of game. I know it through one way browsing App Store on ios. I got curious after watching a promotional video about the game, and I downloaded it on my ios computer to try it out. Compared to someone who was playing this type of fighting for the first time, it was quite wobbly. But in general, the interface is easy to play, easy to see, not distracting, cute images catch the eyes of players. I like these games, maybe because they are quite easy to play as a novice like me. So I want to share it with you. I think this game is suitable for children over 13 years old. Playable online, offline, individually and as a group. Wonderful.

Watch the video to know more about the game.
Thanks for reading my post. Wish you a lot of health.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency