This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Oh my goofy, they take you from me and my heart breaks into pieces πŸ’” but wherever you go I will save you [Bendy and the ink machine part 2/3]

Screenshot_2024-08-09-14-37-23-095_com.jds.batim.jpg

Screenshot_2024-08-09-14-31-09-657_com.jds.batim.jpg

Hello blogger friends, here is your torbil brother with the sequence of a very cool story with Goofy πŸ˜‚. In the previous chapter I found this little guy and we became friends, he is Boris, well I call him Goofy, doesn't he look like him? I thought he was bad but no, he turns out to be a puritan soul who seeks the same thing as me, to get out of this rotten hole,

Screenshot_2024-08-09-14-51-42-618_com.jds.batim.jpg

Screenshot_2024-08-09-14-50-53-855_com.jds.batim.jpg

Everything has become crazy, he seems like an angel in the shape of a devil, or rather "fallen angel" an angel who seeks beauty, since before the owner of the factory told her that she was beautiful, but she has become that, a demon and she knows it, that's why she seeks beauty again, and how will she seek it?? By taking Boris away from me, unfortunately she succeeds πŸ₯Ί she takes away the little one that I have worked so hard to guard until this moment.

Screenshot_2024-08-09-15-00-42-597_com.jds.batim.jpg

Screenshot_2024-08-09-14-59-20-326_com.jds.batim.jpg

This stupid girl makes me go through too many exhausting and somewhat tedious tests to be able to move forward, it seemed to me something that is only to repeat the story, but oh well, it doesn't matter, you enjoy the process. Well, in the process there were hundreds of goofys, crazy, it seems that they mass produce them like some kind of common soldier, but they are very strong that can't be denied, so they are not common common soldiers... Goofy was paraplegic after seeing such a scene, although deep down he knows that he is not one of them, he is original, that is not his appearance.

Screenshot_2024-08-09-17-11-42-033_com.jds.batim.jpg

If I had to live the experience that my character lives to be able to get out, I think I would have lost my life a long time ago, friends I am not lying when I say that this is hell 🀑 you get everything in every corner, each demon more horrifying than the last "and stronger".

Screenshot_2024-08-09-17-17-02-621_com.jds.batim.jpg

Ohh my Goofy, I'll miss you πŸ₯Ί at this point he was snatched from me, he was taken from my hands, I really grew fond of him πŸ₯Ή how could I not? Look at that adorable face and that concern for me 😟, he is the true angel. And I curse whoever takes him from my hands, that chick is a cynic. Do you want Boris? Go ahead πŸ™„πŸ˜€ take him, take him, but believe me I wouldn't sit idly by... When it comes to Goofy I'd give my life for him πŸ₯Ίβš οΈ.

Did she think he was an angel πŸͺ½? Hahahaha how funny, well if she is the angel here on this ground I am the true devil, the rescue of Goofy started here.... I will find you, I promise ❀️.

Screenshot_2024-08-10-09-33-29-996_com.jds.batim.jpg

Screenshot_2024-08-10-09-32-25-716_com.jds.batim.jpg

Screenshot_2024-08-09-17-19-10-102_com.jds.batim.jpg

No matter how many things I have to go through, I will get him back, not those dirty demons, not her, not the darkness itself, not the same desire to run away, nothing could make me turn back knowing that that angel is here "and I'm not talking about her" I'm talking about Boris "Goofy". The road was not easy, I won't deny it, they hit me many times, I died a few times too, but it's nothing.

Screenshot_2024-08-10-09-35-19-401_com.jds.batim.jpg

It seems that everyone hates the owner of the company, in all the recordings I've heard they say the same thing, that guy is a bastard, who knows what the final development of this game will be? The truth is I want to meet the owner of the place and see if he is as evil as they say, after all he is the one who led everything to the chaos in which it is found.

Screenshot_2024-08-10-09-47-01-433_com.jds.batim.jpg

How sad, too bad I couldn't save this guy, he was condemned to exile, or well, who knows, maybe later in the story the way will open for him "I don't think so" I did feel some pity in this scene, he was crying and despite being a game it did hurt me a little πŸ’” nobody really wants to die and that situation must be frustrating.

Screenshot_2024-08-10-11-03-19-428_com.jds.batim.jpg

But well, we have to move on... Too much pity won't make me save Goofy, only me and my axe will succeed πŸͺ“ This boss was a bit difficult for me, it's too simple but a bit tedious to beat, each time the chapters get longer πŸ˜‹ perfect to feed my sense of fondness for historyπŸ˜‹.

Screenshot_2024-08-10-11-17-48-648_com.jds.batim.jpg

Screenshot_2024-08-10-11-17-42-643_com.jds.batim.jpg

Epic battle! Although the camera head had no chance, Bendy's demon is too strong, I saw with my own eyes how he tore him apart 😨🫣 a very good scene, but deep down I was shitting my pants😫.

Screenshot_2024-08-10-11-23-14-249_com.jds.batim.jpg

Screenshot_2024-08-10-11-20-50-620_com.jds.batim.jpg

My friend!! They turned him into a demon 😫 it was too late by then, what could I do? Nothing, just keep going and run over him, run him over. Oh My dear friend Boris πŸ’” πŸͺ“ gave me a fight, a formidable enemy, I expected nothing less anyway. It was a fair fight, although I didn't understand what they did to him, it's as if they had injected him with steroids 🌚.

Screenshot_2024-08-10-11-33-35-881_com.jds.batim.jpg

The angel πŸͺ½... Is he an angel?? The only thing she has of an angel is the halo, and it's even twisted and broken. She's not an angel, she's a demon for killing Boris, or so I thought...

Screenshot_2024-08-10-11-33-45-979_com.jds.batim.jpg

With a sword blow to the back, Boris and this girl "who looks a lot like the angel" killed her. I saw with my own corneas how the sword pierced her chest. Not even Roronoa Zoro would have done such a thing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜³ thank goodness because I don't know what would have become of me if they hadn't done it in time. Although with everything I've been through, I would have probably kicked her too, but to hell with that. Goofy is alive!!! I already said that that muscular Goofy was weird. The best ending of all since he's still alive!! But it's not the end 😳 there's still the most important part left, escaping. The good thing is that now we're a team of 3, I'm sure that swordswoman will help us, I hope so 😩. Fellow bloggers, there's the last part left, perhaps the most difficult πŸ‘Ί see you soon with the last piece of this spectacular story, wish me luck!!!!! I think I'll need it πŸ˜‚β€οΈ.