Let's Play Nioh: The Spirit Stone Slumbers | Main Mission | Part 1 🎮

Game Preview

Welcome back to my journey of playing Nioh. The 'Mission Requirements' of this mission is 'Search for the missing Tachibana Muneshige in Dazaifu'. This mission is full of monster enemies the Yoki and One-Eyed Oni so you have to expect this mission is so hard. I've been also fighting more Dwellers hiding everywhere so you have to be careful because if they sense you they attack you. I've been also fighting some strong Ninjas hiding on the roof those Ninjas are really strong.

Cutscene

This mission starts with an opening cutscene and the ladies who are talking to Hattori Hanzo named Okatsu of them are in the cutscene only.

Hattori Hanzo is the one who's wearing a black Kimono and sitting on the right side with Nioh.

Beginning of the Mission

When the opening cutscene ends the quest start when Nioh stands outside of the courtyard and the heaven rains fells on him.

On the left side, you can see the Shrine when you pray to the Shrine your starting point starts to save so if you kill by the enemies you will start again at that point.

On the Shrine you can able to Level Up, Make Offering, Change Guardian Spirit, and more. I always use the Shrine to level up my body.

If you continue to walk you will see a guard patrolling in the area it is just one guard so you can easily kill that guard.

At the end of that path, you will see two enemy guards sitting and guarding a gate. My strategy to get the attention of those enemy guards I threw a stone over one guard and they started to run at me. So it's up to you how you wanted to attract the attention of those two enemy guards.

On the left side, you will see a bridge that is the way into the 'Road to Nue' you can walk over the bridge or you can jump into the water to get into the Nue. Just be careful there has a lot of enemies guarding the whole courtyard.

The Yoki Secondary Enemy Boss

Since the start of the quest, this is the Yoki I've encountered and fought. I've been killed this Yoki over the bridge.

The Dweller

At the back of that shrine, there has one Dweller eating a dead body so be careful because if he senses you this Dweller attack you.

Road to Nue

When you reach this section this is the road to Nue there has a lot of Ninjas hiding somewhere so you have to be careful because anytime they attack you. I found one Ninjas hiding on the grass so I threw a bomb over him and then we will starts to fight.

There also has a Ninja hiding at the top of the roof.

I wanted to cut my storytelling here just because I have a game video posted on my Youtube Channel below so you can able to watch my gameplay of 'The Spirit Stone Slumbers Part 1'. If you seeking a tip on how to play this mission just watch my video below. See you on my next journey of playing Nioh.


Watch the full video of this mission on my Youtube Channel and don't forget to subscribe.


Mission Requirements:

  • Investigate the mysteries of the deserted fishing village.

Nioh System Requirements (Minimum)

  • OS: Windows 10 64bit, Windows 8.1 64bit
  • Processor: Intel Core i5 3550 or over
  • Ram: 6 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 VRAM 3GB or over AMD Radeon R9 280 VRAM 3GB or over
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 80 GB available space

My Specs

  • Unit: Acer Predator Helios 300
  • CPU: Core I5 10300H
  • RAM: 16 GB
  • OS: Win 10 64bit
  • VIDEO CARD: RTX 2060

Find Me Here:

Stay safe, Stay home.

Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency